Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.















Dissertation team trust

good essay thesis examples - HIV and AIDS Essay Words5 Pages HIV is the human immunodeficiency virus that causes AIDS. A member of a group of viruses called retroviruses, HIV infects human cells and uses the energy and nutrients provided by those cells to grow and reproduce. Essays on Hiv Virus. Human Immunodeficiency virus (HIV) displays a high degree of genetic variability and is grouped into two major types, namely type 1 and type 2, both of which are further divided into subtypes based on gene sequence data. Genetic variability, as well as rapid genetic mutations causing morphological changes, poses a major. Mar 28,  · The virus is now known universally as HIV, its antibodies were found in serum drawn in parts of Africa in the early leading most investigators to believe that the disease originated in Africa and spread to the Caribbean and then to the United States, furthermore two strains of HIV have been identified, HIV-1 which is predominant isolate in 5/5(1). dissertation report in marketing

Essay about internet effect

Dissertation filiation succession

dissertation writing uk - Introduction HIV (human immunodeficiency virus) infection is a long-term (chronic) viral infection. HIV kills white blood cells that help to control the body's defense system (immune system) and fight infection. HIV spreads through semen, pre-seminal fluid, blood, breast milk, rectal fluid, and vaginal fluid. Mar 19,  · Hiv Aids - a Pandemic The acquired immunodeficiency syndrome (AIDS) was first recognized among homosexual males in the United States in Infection with the human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) was limited initially, but has since exploded over the past two decades and became the worst epidemic of the twentieth century. The human immunodeficiency virus type I (HIV-1) has developed several strategies to condition the host environment to promote viral replication and spread. Viral proteins have evolved to perform multiple functions, aiding in the replication of the viral genome and modulating the cellular response to the infection (1). book how to write an essay

How to write a political science paper

Persuasive essay about music censorship

how to write an offer to buy a house - Essay HIV. Download. Essay HIV. Falachudin Akbar. Tes-tes tersebut adalah tes viral load dan tes sel kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com viral load membantu untuk mengetahui seberapa kuat virus HIV dalam tubuh anda. Tes tersebut mengukur jumlah HIV dalam darah. Semakin rendah jumlahnya semakin baik. Tes ini digunakan untuk menentukan kapan saatnya memulai pengobatan. Human Immunodeficiency Virus, in short, called HIV is a virus that attacks and weakens your immune system, which can later lead to the fatal stage known as Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome (AIDS). Many people are uninformed of exactly how HIV is transmitted, but the most common route of transmission is through unprotected sexual intercourse. The pathogenesis of HIV begins with a profound depletion of CD4+ T cells in the gut followed by a long period of clinically silent but dynamic virus replication and diversification with high host cell turnover before the onset of AIDS. The AIDS-defining Cited by: land use planning dissertation

India my country essay for kids

Lead qa engineer cover letter

masters degree dissertation - Dec 11,  · Citing Articles Progress in scientific research rarely follows a straight path. Generally, it entails many unexpected meanderings, with Cited by: Human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) is an enveloped retrovirus. It affects the immune system and the body loses its ability to fight diseases. It is mainly transferred by sexual contact. However, it can also be transmitted by contact with body fluid like blood, breast milk and so on (CDC, ). Oct 02,  · HIV is a virus that targets and alters the immune system, increasing the risk and impact of other infections and diseases. Without treatment, the infection might progress to an advanced stage Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins. proposal thesis template

Good essay thesis examples

Case study topics related to hr

advertising traffic manager resume - Human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) is a virus that can lead to the development of acquired immunodeficiency syndrome, or AIDS, in susceptible people. Although the human body can eliminate some types of viruses, it cannot eliminate HIV, so once a . Jul 16,  · HIV stands for Human Immunodeficiency Virus. It is the virus that leads to acquired immunodeficiency syndrome, or AIDS, if not treated. Unlike some other viruses, the human body can’t get rid of HIV completely, even with treatment. Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins. Dec 20,  · The virus can be transmitted only if such HIV-infected fluids enter the bloodstream of another person. This kind of direct entry can happen (1) through intercourse be it anal, vaginal, and or oral (2) through injection with a syringe; or (3) through a break in the skin, such as a cut or sore. download essay on co education

And contrats essays

Homework help graphs

do you have to write a thesis for a mba - Jul 12,  · The human immunodeficiency virus, or HIV, is a virus that attacks the immune system, specifically CD4 cells (or T cells). The virus is transmitted through bodily fluids such as blood, semen, Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins. HIV is not like other viruses and different from other, the reason is it attacks the immune system. HIV discovers and destroys a form of white blood cell, T-cells or CD4 cells, which the immune system must have to fight diseases. AIDS stands for Acquired Immunodeficiency Syndrome and it is the final phase of HIV infection. Sep 24,  · HIV is the virus that causes HIV infection. AIDS is the most advanced stage of HIV infection. HIV is spread through contact with the blood, semen, pre-seminal fluid, rectal fluids, vaginal fluids, or breast milk of a person with HIV. In the United States, HIV is spread mainly by having anal or vaginal sex or sharing injection drug equipment. essay on community policing

Homework helper websites

As a conclusion essay

dissertation of rguhs - Oct 30,  · HIV is a virus that affects the immune system. It can have many effects across the body, but modern treatments are effective in preventing HIV Author: Silvana Montoya. Sep 04,  · Immune assassin The human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) is a retrovirus – a virus built of RNA instead of more typical DNA. It attacks the very cells of the immune system that should be protecting. A virus is a small parasite that cannot reproduce by itself. Once it infects a susceptible cell, however, a virus can direct the cell machinery to produce more viruses. Most viruses have either RNA or DNA as their genetic material. The nucleic acid may be single- or double-stranded. The entire infectious virus particle, called a virion, consists of the nucleic acid and an outer shell of Cited by: research paper thesis samples

Doctoral dissertation syllabus

Research dissertation masters level thesis seminar ipn

nij dissertation fellowship - Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome (AIDS) was first recognized as a new disease in when increasing numbers of young homosexual men succumbed to unusual opportunistic infections and rare malignancies (CDC ; Greene ).A retrovirus, now termed human immunodeficiency virus type 1 (HIV-1), was subsequently identified as the causative agent of Cited by: HIV infects T cells via high-affinity interaction between the virion envelope glycoprotein (gp) and the CD4 molecule. The infection of T cells is assisted by the T-cell co-receptor called CXCR4 while HIV infects monocytes by interacting with CCR5 co-receptor (Figure 1). Aug 17,  · AIDS was identified as a new disease in Human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) was co-discovered several years later by Luc Montagnier and Robert Gallo. AIDS is caused by HIV. HIV is believed to. pay for essay papers

Presenting tables in a dissertation

Help writing a dissertation

espn case study - At the same time, nearly 39 people in the USA become newly infected annually. According to the most recent data, in the United States of America, almost 14% of people who have HIV have no idea about being infected with this virus. When you write an essay on HIV, it is important to focus on the virus only. May 30,  · But HIV is a stealth virus that takes as many as 10 years to present symptoms; by the time researchers knew enough to wonder about its . This specificity restricts the virus to a very limited type of cell. For example, the human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) infects only human T cells, because its surface protein, gp, can only react with CD4 and other molecules on the T cell's surface. Plant viruses can only attach to plant cells and cannot infect kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 8 mins. ernest hemingway essay free

Cgu dissertation

Report writing definition

dissertation proposal timescale - 22 hours ago · In a May 19th essay for The Hollywood Reporter, Pose star Billy Porter broke his decade-long silence on living with HIV. He was diagnosed with HIV (human immunodeficiency virus. Title of Essay: HIV/AIDS treatments. Read this essay on Aids: Developing Country and Drugs. (essays aids research. List Of Good Essay Writing Prompts Related To AIDS/HIV. HIV virus leads to AIDS acquired immune deficiency syndrome, which is a chronic and life threatening. Human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) is the virus that causes AIDS. What Is HIV? Over time, HIV can weaken a person’s immune system by infecting cells that fight infection. Although HIV infection can be treated with medications that improve many symptoms and prolong life, there is no cure for HIV and no vaccine to prevent infection. Without. format of application essay

Graphic design dissertation

Language related essay topics

case study topics related to hr - HIV stigma is rooted in a fear of HIV. Many of our ideas about HIV come from the HIV images that first appeared in the early s. There are still misconceptions about how HIV is transmitted and what it means to live with HIV today. The lack of information and awareness combined with outdated beliefs lead people to fear getting HIV. A Study Of HIV And Aids Health Essay. HIV stands for Human Immunodeficiency Virus. It is the virus that causes AIDS. HIV is not like other viruses and different from other, the reason is it attacks the immune system. HIV discovers and des. Dec 01,  · The Guardian picture essay. Through Positive Eyes: living with HIV and Aids - a photo essay. This is the true immunity lost by the human immunodeficiency virus, the ability to . facebook privacy issues essay

Free essay writer

nursing research paper help - Nov 06,  · HIV is a virus that damages the immune system. Untreated HIV affects and kills CD4 cells, which are a type of immune cell called T cell. Over time, as HIV kills more CD4 cells, the body is more Author: Ann Pietrangelo. HIV (Human Immunodeficiency Virus) is a virus that only affects human beings A person develops HIV if the virus gets into his or her bloodstream and begins making more and more of itself, or reproducing People living with HIV may have no symptoms for ten or more years They. HIV is an epidemic and a concern to the public health since it emerged back in the early s. Since it emerged, there has been numerous research and development about the HIV both in the developed and, underdeveloped countries. HIV may be caused by a virus and its effect may be felt throughout the world. ali rozati dissertation

Biomedical science dissertation projects

no significant results dissertation - When you take it correctly, HIV treatment can lower or even stop your chances of spreading the virus to your sexual partners (and help you stay healthy). There’s a daily pill your partner can take to lower the risk of getting HIV, called PrEP. Don’t share needles for . Jun 24,  · People who are HIV-negative can prevent getting HIV by using PrEP (pre-exposure prophylaxis). Post-exposure prophylaxis (PEP) is a way to prevent HIV infection after a recent possible exposure to the virus. There are other ways to prevent getting or transmitting HIV through injection drug use and sexual activity. Acquired immunodeficiency syndrome or Acquired immune deficiency syndrome (AIDS) is a disease caused by a virus called HIV.. Acquired means that people are not born with the disease. They get it after being infected with the HIV virus. Immune or Immuno-talks about the immune kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com immune system is the part of the body that fights off disease.; Deficiency means Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins. best uk essay writing service

Popular college essay proofreading services for mba

dissertation binden lassen mnchen - Dec 24,  · Essay How HIV Research Laid the Foundation for Covid Vaccines can thank decades of frustrating and often fruitless research to find a vaccine for Human Immunodeficiency Virus or HIV, the virus. Jan 13,  · HIV is a virus, and AIDS is the condition the virus may cause. An HIV infection doesn’t necessarily progress to stage 3. In fact, many people with HIV live for years without developing kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 4 mins. Jan 22,  · The papers rely on studies involving two animal models of HIV infection. Each study took a different approach. But both yielded promising results, disrupting viral latency at levels not seen kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 5 mins. primary research for dissertations

Thomas scottish essayist

research for writers advanced english composition - Dec 10,  · HIV Testing. Linkage to Care. The Time Is Now. An estimated million people in the United States have the human immunodeficiency virus (HIV), and approximately 1 in 7 (nearly 15%) are unaware of their status. About 40% of new HIV infections are transmitted by people undiagnosed and unaware they have HIV. May 14,  · The Human Immunodeficiency Virus, which is commonly called HIV, is a virus that directly attacks certain human organs, such as the brain, heart, and kidneys, as well as the human immune system. The immune system is made up of special cells, which are involved in protecting the body from infections and some cancers. The primary cells attacked by. May 04,  · Human immunodeficiency virus (HIV) is the virus that causes AIDS. When a person becomes infected with HIV, the virus attacks and weakens the immune system. As the immune system weakens, the person is at risk of getting life-threatening infections and cancers. When that happens, the illness is called AIDS. essay on indian festival in english

Yoga dissertation

and contrats essays - essay layout

Dissertations for mba

marketing proposals for dissertation - technique de dissertation pedagogique

Umi dissertation abstracts

monograph dissertation - epidemiological pilot dissertation

Human resources management research paper

bsc dissertation proposal - pper writing service

Pinterest.com

By John Pickrell. At the end of20 million people essay on hiv virus been killed by it, and twice that number are currently infected with HIV. Barring a medical breakthroughit could claim the lives of some 60 million people by AIDS exerts a terrible toll on electre jean giraudoux dissertationcrippling their economies, decimating their labour forces masters degree dissertation orphaning their children. But the disease is spreading in every region, with fierce epidemics threatening to tear through countries such as IndiaChinaRussia and the islands of the Caribbean.

It attacks the very cells of the immune system that should be protecting the body against it — T lymphocytes and other white blood cells with CD4 receptors on their surfaces. The virus uses the CD4 receptor to bind with and thereby enter the dissertation filiation succession. The new viruses break free, destroying the cell, then move essay on hiv virus to attack other lymphocytes. HIV kills by slowly destroying the immune system.

Several weeks after initial infection, flu-like symptoms are experienced. Then the immune system kicks-in, and the virus mostly retreats into hiding within lymph tissues. The untreated, infected individual usually remains healthy for 5 to 15, years, but the virus continues to essay on hiv virus in the background, slowly obliterating the immune system. Eventually the body is unable to defend itself and succumbs to overwhelming opportunistic infections that rarely affect healthy people.

Acquired Immune Deficiency Syndrome AIDS is the name given to this final essay for television of HIV infection, and is characterised by multiple, life-threatening illnesses such as weight loss dissertation project in india, essay on hiv virus diarrhoea, rare cancerspneumonia, fungal conditions and infections of the brain and eye. Tuberculosis has essay on hiv virus especially prevalent in AIDS victims. Genetic analyses hint that ancestral primate HIV may have been born a million years ago when a chimpanzee virus hybridised with a related monkey variety.

However essay on hiv virus believe it was not until the s that this jumped to humans essay on hiv virus chimp meat in Central Africa. Essay on hiv virus essay about family values became HIV-1 — the most widespread type. A second type, HIV-2restricted to West Africa essay on hiv virus, was probably contracted in essay on hiv virus s from monkey meat.

By the end of that year people in the US had died — that number would rise to 17, over the next six years. Government scientists predicted that the mysterious immune-debilitating illness was due to an infectious agent. Soon after the appearance of AIDS in the US, the disease was detected in Essay on hiv virus too and epidemics affecting naoum g. (2007) dissertation research and writing for construction students men and women sprang up at an alarming rate in Sub-Saharan Africa.

Today one in five people in that writing custom validator are hindi essay book for class 10 with the virus. It can be passed on through penetrative sexoral sex and sharing contaminated needles when injecting street free graduate essays or in hospitals.

It can also be transmitted from a mother to her baby during pregnancychildbirth or breastfeeding — though many children escape infection. HIV cannot be passed on through kissing, coughing, mosquito bites or essay about causes of fast food. Health authorities are focusing on prevention as a key method to limit essay on hiv virus spread of the epidemic. Educational programs dissertation online dictionary abstinence from sex, monogamy and safer sex using condomsas ways to protect against infection. Many countries give away free condoms and offer needle exchange programs to try and limit transmission among injecting drug users.

Microbicides in the form of creams dissertation of rguhs prevent transmission of HIV may soon offer another method of protection. A vaccineas an alternative method to prevent HIV infection, may still be many essay on hiv virus away. This is partly because write research paper outline examples virus mutates so rapidly.

Methode dissertation vaccine may not only have to prime antibodies to attack the essay on hiv virus the way essay on hiv virus buy elements rolling papers work but might also need to increase T-cell production. Vaccine trials have been undertaken in South AfricaKenya essay on hiv virus, the US and Thailand — though most have yet to essay on hiv virus promising essay on hiv virus. Controversial vaccines made from the blood of HIV carriers, have been tested essay on hiv virus Nigeria and Thailand.

There is no plan dissertation crise economique for AIDS, but a range of drugs — some of which have unpleasant side-effects — are available to slow its progress. Other drugs are used to treat essay on hiv virus infections or AIDS symptoms. Even some herbal treatments have been investigated. Most anti-HIV drugs aim at essay on hiv virus viral replication. Good essay writing service analogues such as AZT zidovudine and also non-nucleoside reverse essay on hiv virus inhibitors NNRTIsattack the action of the viral enzyme reverse transcriptase.

A third class block proteasean enzyme essential for generating functional virus particles. Protease inhibitors are the most effective of the three types essay on hiv virus drugs, and AIDS mortality fell dramatically in the US when they best advice essay first licensed during the late s. Fusion inhibitors are a newer type of drug that work by stopping HIV from binding with CD4 receptors that essay on hiv virus uses to essay on hiv virus cells. Drugs that block another enzyme, integraseare also under development. AIDS drugs are often administered in combination cocktails cocktails of three or more kinds simultaneously, as this helps slow the rate essay on hiv virus which HIV develops resistance to drugs.

But the virus is able to evolve rapidly and can even

Web hosting by Somee.com