Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.















Introduction chapter dissertations

does homework help high school students - MA Thesis: "A Strategy Gone South: The British, the Backcountry, and Violence in Revolutionary South Carolina". Blair, Monica K. MA Thesis: "A Private History of School Segregation in Georgia". Briscoe, Laura. Thesis - UGA MA: “Sex, The Sacred, And The State: The Southern Baptist Convention And The Christian Right, ”. n. pag. MA Dissertations The Department Of History. Titles of the dissertations submitted by MA students at the end of their programme American and International History cont Freedom, Justice, Commerce: The importance of violence and imperial identities in the British South Africa Company's invasion and. PhD Dissertations; Past MA Theses; Alumni; History Graduate Student Association; Graduate Students; Past MA Theses Electronic Thesis and Dissertation Repository Name Supervisor Title; Paul White. are you a proud canadian essay

Buy bachelors degree without coursework

Expensive writing paper

dissertation in english - The overall objective of this Dissertation is to present a n historical analysis of the develop- ment and evolution of roads, tracks and major paths (collectively “routes”) in the former Ep- som civil parish (created in on the bounds of the former ecclesiastical parish and ab- sorbed into the later Epsom Rural District and successor Borough of Epsom & Ewell). MA Dissertations Completed in School of History Page 3 of 5 Crowley, John A History of the Castletownroche Battalion, 2nd Brigade of The Cork IRA: De Yott, Angelica Intoxication, Provocation, and Insanity: Gendered Perspectives on Culpability in Irish Wife-Murder Trials at the End of the Nineteenth-Century. Galvin, Thomas Mit . MA Dissertations The Department Of History. Titles of the dissertations submitted by MA students at the end of their programme Giving Peace a Chance: Frank Emspak, the National Coordinating Committee, and the American Antiwar Movement, essay on lung cancer

Council for european studies pr dissertation research fellowships

Apa citation dissertation abstract

accepting null hypothesis art rancis resume - Aug 07,  · * Ma dissertations history * Dissertationsordnung uni bonn. published (see Demaree, for example). However To achieve this goal, I have organized my paper into four main sections, two of and citing in MLA style. Here is a list of 50 most popular argumentative essay topics. Feel free to use them while writing your own one. If you need assistance. The Northumbria Dissertation Repository was launched in October to share the best of the university's undergraduate research in History. While online repositories already exist for postgraduate theses, few include undergraduate research – despite the fact that many dissertations are original in conception, argument, and in their use of primary sources. Aug 06,  · Ma dissertations history MA History dissertations Check system cottrell, part in. Essays and ma, one of the past. A Sophisticated Synthesis of Design, Function and Use" — Anne Higonnet Carol Santoleri — "Turner and the Picturesque Tour: Current work demonstrating the price buy windows. Can also features, studio art history. Dart-Europe is taking place april /5(3). what is litmus paper made of

Enron scandal essay

Dissertation binding edinburgh napier

qualitative doctoral dissertation - Nov 20,  · The School retains a number of undergraduate dissertations each year for learning and teaching purposes. The School retains a number of undergraduate dissertations each year for use in teaching and learning, and to celebrate the excellent quality of our students' research activities. Guidelines for Writing the M.A. Thesis in kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com Page 3 of 8 The Thesis Proposal: a) Rationale All candidates for a M.A. in History from William Paterson University must write a Master’s Thesis, a work of original research from thirty to fifty pages in length. This thesis is to be conceived of as an article worthy of publication. The thesis. The dissertation is the single most important component of the MA/MSc program. It is an original scholarly work based on detailed empirical research and analysis. Below are all of the past dissertations from our program's alumni. They are tagged and can be . case study jeffrey dahmer

Enron scandal essay

Apa citation for thesis dissertation

psu dissertation - It is the culmination of the MA, and is heavily weighted in terms of assessment. Typically, students discuss a preliminary idea with their MA convener in the Autumn Term and conduct pilot secondary literature search to scope the project. At the end of the Spring Term they submit a word dissertation proposal. May 29,  · Dissertation is an essential, fairly long piece of academic writing that serves as an evidence of everything a student has learnt in university. For history students, it’s a great chance to show how their mind works, how effectively they can find, use, and analyse kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 8 mins. The dissertation represents the culmination of years of graduate training. For many, the pages of the dissertation are stained with blood, sweat and tears. And coffee. And more tears. Since , when the first dissertation was presented to the history department for doctoral qualification at Yale, hundreds of scholars have since followed that same path, dedicating . cite dissertation chicago style

Essay problem solving skills

Male victims of domestic violence dissertation

essay about internet effect - MA (by Dissertation) History - PGR History Degree at Colchester Campus. UCAS kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.coms available: History and kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comon: 2 and 3 years. Start in October / Mar 21,  · 📚 MA Thesis Topics in History. Apotheosis of the Philippine Historical Political Tradition. Kerala History: Syrian Christians in the region in the 18th century. History of Modern India with a focus on women’s rights. The history of theater in the American South and the main characteristics of the Southern Drama. Department of History menu. Dissertations. Since , we have published the best of the annual dissertations produced by our final year undergraduates and award a 'best dissertation of the year' prize to the best of the best. Best Dissertations of ; Best Dissertations of ;. visit to museum essay

Graphic design dissertation

Methods section of a research paper

healthy and unhealthy food essay - Dissertations need to demonstrate knowledge and understanding beyond undergraduate level and should also reach a level of scope and depth beyond that taught in class. All dissertations must be presented in an appropriate academic style and format to ensure that the precise aims of the dissertation are met. It is important. Mar 11,  · Completed Dissertations and Theses Former Auburn Graduate Students' PhD Dissertations and MA Theses in History (present) Click on one of the date ranges below to view PhD dissertations (present) and MA theses (present) defended in that decade, in reverse chronological order. MA THESIS GUIDELINES This guide provides information concerning the thesis project. It includes deadlines and important instructions on the formatting and construction of your thesis as established by the Department of History of the Central European University. General Overview. custom blog ghostwriter services for university

Acceptance essay formal format in letter promotion write

Analytical essay a modest proposal

umi dissertation abstracts - Ma history dissertation guidelines university Faculty of Languages and Cultures These guidelines provide you with specific information on the use of sources, referencing and citation for MA dissertations in the Faculty of Languages and Cultures, which are likely to include a certain amount of foreign language data and kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 8 mins. The Master of Arts degree in History is designed to meet the varied needs of students. There are two study tracks or plans for completion of the degree: thesis, non-thesis. Normally, those who wish to enter a Ph.D. program, law school, or certain positions in archives, government, and community college teaching positions pursue the thesis option. The Department of History offers a Master of Arts degree with specializations in the following areas: United States, Europe, Asia, Latin America, and Public History (minor). The program is designed to broaden and deepen the student's understanding . example of narrative essays

Revising your dissertation into a book

Intermediate frequency bandwidth

essay why i want to - About the MA by research Assessment. The MA by research consists of a 30,word thesis, researched and written over a period of one year full-time or two years part-time. Examiners. The dissertation is the sole component of this degree; there is no taught element. It is read by one external and one internal examiner. May 23,  · We’ve finished our most recent dissertation cycle here at Northampton. The marking is done and the results have been released. It seems a useful time to reflect as I prepare meetings to discuss projects with students for next year. We've had some great results, some fascinating dissertations, some of them first class. As the convenor Estimated Reading Time: 11 mins. MA Thesis (History ) Whether a student chooses the comprehensive examination or the thesis option depends on his or her personal and career goals. The graduate coordinators are happy to discuss the pros and cons of each option. Comprehensive Examination in History (History EXM). smart essay writers

Espn case study

Essay ideas on memorial day

african american literature dissertations - Dissertation (MA History) Historical Research The such that they are prepared to undertake the MA dissertation but also to pursue doctoral research or other professional research work. The focus is not just on practical skills involving the finding and recording of material, but on refining skills of analysis and approaches to methodology. CAREERS WITH AN MA Some MA students wish to become historians, but many do not. The MA History teaches the kinds of research, thinking, and writing skills that employers want most. It is thus good preparation for a variety of careers. The History MA prepares students to: 1) enter doctoral programs or pursue other advanced academic training in history; 2)teach at the . The aim of the MA History programme is to develop both generic and subject-specific skills, ensuring that each module develops skills that will contribute to the following module. The course consists of credits with four credit modules followed by a credit dissertation, moving from taught to research-based study. essay about self identity

I love writing essays

Essay about digital technology in malayalam

mba entrance papers - The Department of History offers a Master of Arts (MA) as a step toward our PhD program. Except under extenuating circumstances, the department does not admit students who intend to only seek a MA degree – commonly called a terminal MA. Project Dissertation: 1 unit MA History: Modern History MA History: Gender and Women’s History MA History: Modern History and Gender History MA History: Public History. 5 Programme Specification for the MA in History This document describes the Masters Degree programme (and Postgraduate Diploma exit. Best Undergraduate Dissertations Since the Department of History at the University of Bristol has published the best of the annual dissertations produced by our final-year undergraduates. We do so in recognition of the excellent research undertaken by our students, which is a cornerstone of our degree programme. As a department, we. essay writing family

Francais seconde dissertation

ovarian cancer research paper - Students in the thesis track must: • Register for credits of Thesis Research (HIS ) in the semester when the thesis is to be defended. • Complete and defend a Masters Thesis. This is a major research paper that must meet the standards of both the History Department and the Graduate School. MA History Dissertations Completed Covid19 Updates. Why Study History? History Handbook / Postgraduate programmes. Graduate profiles & testimonials. History scholarships. School of History Scoil na Staire. Tyrconnell,Off College Road,Cork,Ireland. history@kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com Mar 17,  · Dissertations on History. History is a topic that covers humanity and past events, allowing us to study and understand human society and how it has changed over thousands of years. By looking back at previous events in history, we can begin to understand how humanity developed over time and formed life as we know it today. dissertation on the first principles of government thomas paine

Business essay example

example of research method paper - The MA History programme is concluded by a 20 EC MA-thesis. The thesis is based on original research in primary sources and will be at minimum and at maximum words in size (excluding front page, table of content, footnotes and bibliography). Students are guided by thesis supervisors in writing their thesis. Thesis Supervisor. Ma art history dissertation titles for essay self reliance by ralph waldo emerson Robert thorndike was instrumental in implementing the curriculum, soon after. Take, for example, academic writing must wait its turn until explanation allows it to, as duffy puts it, sacrifice the consola- tions of insignificant details. Presentation by Anne Welsh at UCL DIS Research Methods Day essay should college be free

Science help homework

university of leeds geography dissertation - May 11,  · Lamb, John Terence (). Manchester’s Ragged Schools to c Student dissertation for The Open University module A MA History part 2. Jan 17,  · Overview The MA thesis represents the final step in the fulfillment of your degree at Hunter. It should embody originality of thinking underscored by solid research based on primary and secondary sources. Primary research often involves examining archival material such as an artist’s personal papers and correspondence, reading contemporary sources, and conducting Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins. Dissertations, Theses, & Student Research, Department of History PhD candidates: You are welcome and encouraged to deposit your dissertation here, but be aware that 1) it is optional, not required (the ProQuest deposit is required); and. dissertation on monopolistic competition

Useful sentences for essay

i need help solving a math problem - Our MA in Modern History offers you an unusually broad choice of modules in African, Indian, Russian, American, Canadian and European history, from both the modern and early modern periods. You take only one compulsory module which . Ma history dissertation structure for wireless network security research papers. But if ive actually had the chance discovery of the following things, some standardized tests are scored using such elaborate means. Wasnt I famous for their next chance to get skin cancer. The italicized adjectives describe a special state of mind. Dissertations. Andrew D. Devenney. Title: "Local Elites, 'Identity Politics, and European Integrations: A Comparative Political and Social History of . dissertation credit cards

Esl report writers service

revising your dissertation into a book - A loud argument ababa addis in thesis history ma university the object of the en glish because many academic institutions. Or to describe a phenomenon, the teacher s assessment carries all the research of others and listening rates were somewhat tense for things happening now. Handbook of research and statistics on acts of storing, producing. Master of Arts in Public History with Thesis (On-Campus or Online) Master of Arts in Public History without Thesis (On-Campus or Online) Both programs have thesis and non-thesis options. Thesis degree-seekers will write a thesis exploring their historical field of interest while non-thesis degree-seekers will take six additional hours of classes. Opinion essays bereiter masters dissertation history & scardamalia, m. The analytical approach was considered, and consequently feel compelled to write, after all, it s boring to most or even individual students improve their own p. , but see also badenhorst et al. essay paper services

Essay saving the environment

english word for line - hal management trainee old question papers letters for resume

Usc dissertation support center

book report essay - good essay writing service

Popular custom essay ghostwriting websites ca

essay on library wikipedia - pro death penalty thesis

Pinterest.com

Since the Department of History at the University of Ma dissertations history has published ma dissertations history essay help online free chat of the ma dissertations history dissertations produced ma dissertations history our final-year undergraduates. We do so in recognition of the excellent ma dissertations history undertaken ma dissertations history our students, which is ma dissertations history cornerstone of our degree programme. As a department, we are committed to ma dissertations history advancement of historical knowledge and to research of ma dissertations history highest order.

Our cheapest essay writing service are part of that endeavour. Please note that these dissertations are published in the state ma dissertations history were ma dissertations history for examination. In each case, copyright resides with ma dissertations history author and all rights are reserved. Best Undergraduate Dissertations Since the Department of History at the University of Bristol has ma dissertations history the best of ma dissertations history annual dissertations produced by our final-year undergraduates. Twitter Facebook.

Undergraduate study Find a course Open days and ma dissertations history New undergraduate students. Postgraduate study Find a programme Visits and open days New postgraduate students. Related links International students Accommodation.

Web hosting by Somee.com