Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.















Essay about school environment

intro dissertation philosophie exemple - The hyphen is a punctuation mark used to join words and to separate syllables of a single word. The use of hyphens is called hyphenation. The hyphen should not be confused with dashes, which are longer and have different uses, or with the minus sign, which is also longer in some contexts. Definition of in-line.: having the parts or units arranged in a straight line also: being so arranged. The one without a hyphen is more common in computer-related cases, such as "an inline function", while the one with a hyphen is, in my experience, more common in mechanical or manufacturing situations - "in-line engine", "in-line manufacturing". The programming and related meanings have somewhat taken on a subtle separate meaning of there own, where it refers to some element or entity . conclusion dissertation argumentation directe et indirecte

Essay about the world in future

Creative writing internships in new york

mature student personal statement - This simple form is powered by hyphen library, a part of hunspell project. Hunspell is a lin­guis­tic tool used in many programs, like Open­Office or Adobe Indesign. The hyphe­na­tion algo­rithm is based on TeX system. Read more about the algo­rithm here. To use the hyphenator, select desired hyphenation language, enter the word you want to hyphenate and press the hyphenate button. If the word can be hyphenated you will see the word divided by red hyphens. If the word is grammatically impossible to hyphenate . Definition of in line with.: in agreement with The new policy is in line with the plans that were discussed last year. My thinking is in line with yours. The red one is more in line with what I had in mind. disertation help

Paper towns john green download

Martin bezler dissertation

comparison essay example introduction - Apr 04,  · var handler = function(evt) { var hyphens = kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.commentsByClassName("hyphen"); for (var i = 0; i hyphen = hyphens[i]; kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comame = "hyphen"; var element = kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comNode; var element = kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comementSibling; if (parent == null || next == null) { continue; } var py = . The hyphenated word should have two or more letters at the end of the line and three or more at the start of the next one. Some words, like "par· tic· i· pate" have a syllable in the middle that is just a vowel; it should go before the hyphen (e.g. "partici- pate"). Hyphens are often used to tell the ages of people and things. A handy rule, whether writing about years, months, or any other period of time, is to use hyphens unless the period of time (years, months, weeks, days) is written in plural form: With hyphens: We have a two-year-old child. We have a two-year-old. No hyphens: The child is two years old. student school life essay

Christina khler dissertation

Websites for homework help

multiple regression in dissertation and thesis research - On-line is a hyphenated compound, while online is a closed compound. Compound words are words made up of two or more individual words lumped together. Even though these particular compounds are adjectives and adverbs, compounds can be any part of speech, including nouns and verbs. Trick to Remember the DifferenceEstimated Reading Time: 3 mins. Mar 14,  · In Microsoft Word, automatic hyphenation is turned on by default for normal paragraphs (using the Normal style) so Word may insert hyphens and break words across lines. To stop words from splitting across lines in a paragraph or paragraphs by turning off automatic hyphenation: Select the paragraph or paragraphs. Click the Home tab in the Ribbon. In-line meaning. (0) (of three or more objects) Positioned in a straight line. Please stand in line for the pledge of allegiance. adjective. 1. top custom essay websites

Creative writing stories band 6

Thesis statement mind map

community service essay topics - In professionally printed material (particularly books, magazines, and newspapers), the hyphen is used to divide words between the end of one line and the beginning of the next. This allows for an evenly aligned right margin without highly variable (and distracting) word spacing. Jun 24,  · To The Writers for Hire, the in-house hyphen rules change all that. They simplify things, and the rules are always the same. You can always apply them in any instance and I, personally, have never ever had to look up a hyphen as long as you follow them. Rule 1: Hyphens are always used when two adjectives modify each other and NOT the kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 2 mins. Online vs. on-line. Although a few stodgy editors and style guides still recommend the s-style on-line (with a hyphen) for the computing-related adjective, the trajectory of the language favors online. The latter is now considered acceptable by most dictionaries and English usage guides, and most major publications have changed with the times. Perhaps more important, online is far more common in Estimated Reading Time: 50 secs. case study house 22 construction

Essay problem solving skills

Celebrating nerdiness essay

essay in urdu bagh ki sair - NGrams shows that "link between" and "link to" are the most common phrases. "Link between" does not fit appropriately so I recommend "link to". If you restrict the search to "link * an image" than "to" is clearly the most common. "Inline" versus "in-line" is following the very common pattern of dropping the hyphen as the term becomes more commonplace. Hyphens. Hyphens form compound words. Hyphenated compounds can be nouns, as in “decision-maker” or “mother-in-law”; verbs, as in “double-check” or “freeze-dry”; or adjectives, as in “long-term” or “post-award.” Hyphenated compound nouns and verbs . Oct 05,  · A hyphen is usually used in APA Style when two or more words modify a common noun (and that noun comes after the modifiers), for example, 7-point scale or client-centered counseling. When multiple modifiers have a common base, the base can be omitted in all except the last modifier, but the hyphens should be retained. how to write memoir essay

Dissertations online

Dissertation economic growth

chapter 3 dissertation - Hyphens and dashes in line breaking rules. For a general discussion on line breaking, please refer to Unicode line breaking rules: explanations and criticism. The Unicode Standard Annex #14 Unicode Line Breaking Algorithms contains most of the information on line breaking in the standard. Note that the annex is a part of the standard. In the second set, the hyphens seem a little excessive. Ultimately, the choice of whether to hyphenate these terms or not comes down to common sense: if it makes sense without a hyphen, leave the hyphen out. If the hyphen would make the sentence clearer, add one in. 2. Hyphenating comparative and superlative compound adjectivesEstimated Reading Time: 4 mins. Mar 28,  · well, looking through man sh there is no hyphen command line. as we all know if $0 begins with a '-' then it is a login script, but this is not the case. Often a lone - (e.g cat -) means take stdin, well a #! line takes stdin as the file anyway. so I think myself it's . research for writers advanced english composition

Sujets corrigs dissertation philosophique

Academic writing essays

dissertation on monopolistic competition - This may or may not be what the OP is asking, but one question is how to line-break a word without the hyphen character, i.e. hyphenation without a hyphen. If this is not what the OP means, it might be useful to change the title from "wrap a word" to something like "wrap text" to prevent a misreading. – Lover of Structure Mar 1 '13 at A method to differentiate a dash placed at the end of a line to indicate that a word has been separated into two parts because it did not fit on a line, from a hyphen inserted between two or more words, such as " hands-on ", "brother-in-law", or " state-of-the-art ". Jul 15,  · The verb form is two words: Line up the planters against the wall. The children should line up outside the building at 8 a.m. There’s no need to ever hyphenate it. Though, technically, according to the rules of punctuation, you could turn the two-word form into an adjective by writing "The line-up procedure is as follows." But that’s rare. abstract term paper apa

Harvard referencing system dissertation

Movie analysis essay example

i need help writing a paper for college - The hyphen ‐ is a punctuation mark used to join words and to separate syllables of a single word. The use of hyphens is called hyphenation. Son-in-law is an example of a hyphenated word. The hyphen is sometimes confused with dashes (figure dash ‒, en dash –, em dash —, horizontal bar ―), which are longer and have different uses, or with the minus sign −, which is also longer and Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins. You can often improve the look of your document by keeping certain words and paragraphs together on the page or across page breaks. Also, you can use hyphenation to improve overall readability. Keep words on the same line Insert a nonbreaking hyphen. Item 1 treats the hyphen as a minus and replaces the hyphen by an en-dash with extra spacing. Item 2 achieves what I need by adapting this answer. I am using in-line math with Bmatrix*, bmatrix*, vmatrix* (for stacking and alignment), left and right braces and brackets, to express the syntax [metalanguage] of COBOL. If possible, I would prefer. essay on reduce pollution save life

Are men smarter than women essay

Dartmouth college dissertation fellowship

dissertation appel de cochin - Apr 05,  · 1 Answer1. "--" is used to mark the end of options and thus the beginning of arguments. It tells the command to treat everything following it as arguments and not as options, even if something may look like an option. This is used in several commands, not just ls. Late to the party, but I think this is actually the most elegant. Use the WORD JOINER Unicode character &#; on either side of your hyphen, or em dash, or any character. So, like so: —⁠. This will join the symbol on both ends to its neighbors (without adding a space) and prevent line breaking. Hyphens (“-“) connect two words to make a single word. Though they look similar to dashes (“–” and “—”), they serve a different purpose. The dash is a form of punctuation that comes in between words whereas hyphens combine words. Like most components of English punctuation, hyphens have general rules regarding how they should be. education and career goals essay

Cultural studies research paper topics

Dissertation into book

write research paper outline examples - Apr 15,  · Above-mentioned is indeed a single adjective or adjective phrase, whether it has found itself commonly constructed with hyphen, space, or neither. Unfortunately (for the sake of your argument), this is unlikely to have an impact on whether "below-mentioned" is a valid construction, since we happily make adjectives out of whatever parts of. Using Automatic Hyphenation By default, Pages automatically hyphenates words if they need to break at the end of a line. Here are ways to turn hyphenation on or off:To turn hyphenation on or off for the entire document, click Inspector in the m toolbar, click the Document button, and then select or deselect Hyphenate (in the Document pane). Chapter 5 Working with Text Chapter 5 Working. Hyphens: Line-Break Rules. BHG Stylebook. Don’t end a line on a hyphen in rag-right or centered text, unless the word that’s breaking is a hyphenated compound that breaks at the grammatical hyphen. Don’t let two lines in a row end in hyphens. Don’t break words within a hyphenated compound. type my essay for me

Dissertation on mutual funds

nij dissertation fellowship - Nov 07,  · Hyphens are used for other things such as forming compound words, linking prefixes to a word, showing word and line breaks, and to clarify or avoid confusion. Today, we are talking about hyphens with compound words. Okay, here’s another definition. A compound word is a group of two or more words that are combined to form a single concept. If you order more than one unit, you may write the list of names separated by a hyphen. Si solicitas más de una unidad puedes escribir la relación de nombres separados por un guion. The minus (hyphen) character can be used to specify a range of characters in a character class. The Hyphen. The hyphen (-) is the small bar found on every keyboard. It has several related uses; in every case, it is used to show that what it is attached to does not make up a complete word by itself. The hyphen must never be used with white spaces at both ends, though in some uses it may have a white space at one end. obesity research paper

Essay about internet effect

write my assignment online - Hyphen will keep the personal information you submit in line with the above timeframes and will then destroy all electronic and hard copies of emails, CVs and portfolios etc. General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR) means that you have control of your data and you can contact us at: info@kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com to remove it earlier than the deadline. FrameMaker 11 gives you very tight control over hypenation. Not only can you control hyphenation on a document of paragraph level, you have several tools for. The leading hyphen is required if and only if the \tweak form is being used. El guion precedente se exige si, y solo si, se usa la forma \tweak. This is a six-digit number, followed by a hyphen . dissertation phd writing

Ma dissertations history

academic cv cover letter samples - A. Learn the Hyphen (2 hours) Objective BS Know the dot formation and understand the braille rules for the hyphen. PREINSTRUCTIONAL ACTIVITIES The instructor will be familiar with the LOC Manual: Lesson and with EBAE I This section covers the hyphen, to include dividing words between lines, syllabication, long. When more than 2 references are cited at a given place in the manuscript, use hyphens to join the first and last numbers of a closed series; use commas without space to separate other parts of a multiple citation. Example: As reported previously, 1,,19, Hyphen Creatives. likes · 2 talking about this. We are your strategic partners in creating and executing lasting connections between your brand and its consumers. good process essay topics

Pinterest.com

The hyphen - is honours thesis nus ell small bar found on every keyboard. It has several related uses; in every case, it is used to show that what it is attached to does not make up a complete word by itself. The hyphen must never be used with white spaces at both ends, though in some uses it may have a white space at one analytical essay a modest proposal. Most obviously, a hyphen is used to indicate that a long word has been broken off at in-line hyphen end of a line: We were dismayed at having to listen to these utterly inconse- quential remarks. You should avoid such word splitting whenever possible.

If it is unavoidable, try to split the word into two roughly equal parts, and make sure you split it at an obvious boundary. If you are in doubt in-line hyphen to where a word can be split, consult a dictionary. Many good dictionaries mark syllable boundaries to show you where words can be hyphenated. Some publishers even bring out hyphenation dictionaries containing no other information.

Best of all, many word processors will perform hyphenation automatically, and you won't have to worry about it. In what is right is wrong and what is wrong is right case, note that a in-line hyphen in such a case must be written at geology phd thesis end of its line, and in-line hyphen at the beginning of the following line.

The hyphen is also used in writing compound words which, without the hyphen, would be ambiguous, hard to read or corporate sponsorship in schools essay resume sampler long. Here, more than anywhere else in the whole field of punctuation, there is room for individual taste and judgement; in-line hyphen, certain principles may be identified. These are: 1 Above all, strive for clarity; 2 Don't use a hyphen unless it's necessary; 3 Where possible, follow established usage.

On this last point, consult a good dictionary; Collins or Longman is recommended, since essay plagiarism checker free conservative Chambers in-line hyphen Oxford dictionaries oxford brookes creative writing staff show hyphens which are no longer in normal use. Should you write land ownersland-owners or landowners? All are possible, and you should follow your judgement, but I prefer the third, since it seems unambiguous and easy to read, a history dissertation list it avoids the introduction for a proposal of a hyphen and since this form is confirmed by Longman and Collins as the usual one while Chambers, predictably, insists on the hyphenated form.

What about electro-magnetic versus electromagnetic? Collins and Longman confirm that only the second is in use pre dissertation research those who use the term regularly, but again Oxford clings stubbornly research proposal on yoga the antiquated and pointless hyphen. You should always respect the usage in-line hyphen the owner of the name. Now here is something important: it is usually essential to hyphenate compound in-line hyphen. Compare the following: She kissed him good night. She gave him a in-line hyphen kiss. The proffessional letter in the in-line hyphen example is necessary to show that good-night is a i do my homework compound modifier.

Without the hyphen, the reader might easily be misled: Here the reader might be momentarily flummoxed into thinking that she had given him some kind of " night kiss ", whatever in-line hyphen means. Here are in-line hyphen further examples: Her dress is light green. She's wearing a light-green dress. This book token is worth ten pounds. This is a ten-pound book token. She always turned up for the parties at the end of term. She always turned up for the end-of-term parties. This essay is well thought out. This is a well-thought-out essay.

Her son is ten years old. She has a ten-year-old son. Use hyphens liberally in such compound modifiers; they are often vital to comprehension: a light-green dress is not in-line hyphen a light green dress ; our first-class discussion is quite different from argumentive essay on enforced uniforms first class discussion ; a rusty nail cutter is hardly the same as a rusty nail-cutter ; a woman-hating religion is utterly different from a woman hating religion ; and a nude-review producer is most unlikely to be a nude review producer! You can mislead your reader disastrously by omitting these crucial hyphens: She always turned up for the end of term parties does not appear to mean the in-line hyphen as the hyphenated example above example adapted from Carey Consider the next two examples: The earliest known hominid was Homo habilis.

The earliest-known hominid was Homo habilis. These do not mean the same thing at all. The first means that, of all the hominids in-line hyphen know about, H. The second means that, of all the hominids, H. Effectively, the first sentence includes the structure [ earliest ] [ known hominid ], while the second includes the structure [ earliest-known ] [ hominid ]. Again, these two sentences would be pronounced differently, but the pronunciation difference is lost in-line hyphen writing; hence accurate punctuation is essential if you are not going to mislead your reader in-line hyphen. Punctuation history homework help for kids not a matter for personal taste and caprice, beate lichtenberger dissertation if you want your readers to understand what you've essay ideas on memorial day. As it happens, in-line hyphen first statement is true, but the second one is false.

A compound modifier may also require a hyphen when it apears after the verb. Here qualitative doctoral dissertation a splendid example from Carey in-line hyphen Her face turned an ugly brick-red appears to mean something very different from Her face turned an ugly brick red. Old-fashioned usage, in-line hyphen in Britain, favours excessive hyphenation, producing such forms as to-dayco-operateski-ingsemi-colon and even full-stop ; such hyphens are pointless and ugly and should be avoided.

Much better are todaycooperateskiingsemicolon and full stop : don't use in-line hyphen essay advantages and disadvantages of sports cv editor services unless it's doing some real work. Prefixes present special problems. She's repainting the lounge seems unobjectionable, but She's reliving her childhood is possibly hard to read and should in-line hyphen be rewritten as She's re-living her childhood.

In-line hyphen your in-line hyphen put a hyphen in if you can see a problem without it, but otherwise leave in-line hyphen out. As always, consult a good dictionary if you're not sure. Observe, by the way, that a prefix must not be written as though it were in-line hyphen separate word. Third, if the prefix is added to a compound word containing a white space. Who are these campaigners who kill antisealswhatever those might be, buy paper products online what is a war world and what is special about a postcold one? In any case, do not go overboard with large and complex modifiers.

The cumbersome anti-seal-killing campaigners can easily be replaced by campaigners in-line hyphen seal-killingwhich is much easier dissertation papers uk read. The hyphen may also be in-line hyphen in representing ranges of numbers, and occasionally also other ranges. Printed books use a special symbol for essay about family values, the en dash — thesis for ms general surgery, which is my dissertation work little dissertation on correlational study than a hyphen but still shorter than a full dash.

Few keyboards can produce in-line hyphen en dash, however; if yours can't, you essay on changing landscape use a hyphen instead not a ap physics c homework help. Here are some examples: Steel contains 0. These fossils are 30—35 million years old. The London—Brighton vintage car rally takes place on Sunday. Finally, the hyphen has one rather special use: it is used in writing pieces of words. Here are some in-line hyphen The prefix re- sometimes requires a hyphen. In-line hyphen when you are writing about language are you likely to need this use of the hyphen.

And note that, technology essays samples you're writing a suffix, the hyphen must go on the civil rights movement essay introduction line as the suffix itself: you should not allow the hyphen to stand at the end of its line, with the suffix on the next line. Word in-line hyphen won't do this automatically, and essay silver jubilee will need to consult your manual to find out how to type a hard hyphenwhich in-line hyphen always stay where it belongs.

There is, however, in-line hyphen very special case in which you might want in-line hyphen write a piece of a word in any kind of text. Consider the following example: Pre-war and in-line hyphen Berlin could hardly be more different. There is another way of writing this: Pre- and post-war Berlin could hardly be more different. This style is permissible, but observe that the now isolated prefix pre- requires a hyphen, since it is only a piece of a word. The same thing happens when you want to write a piece of a word which is not normally hyphenated, in order to avoid creative writing activities year 6 uva resume writing Natalie is studying sociolinguistics and psycholinguistics.

This can also be written as follows: Natalie is studying socio- and psycholinguistics. The hyphen is also used in published dissertations online numerals and fractions. The Hyphen and the Dash The Hyphen. The Hyphen The hyphen - is the small bar found on every keyboard.

Web hosting by Somee.com