Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.















Technology essays samples

custom watermark paper uk - Dissertations Spring A Quantitative Correlational Study between Transformational Leadership Behavior and Job Satisfaction among California Card Room Casino Employees Lydell H. Hall Brandman University, hall@kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comhor: Lydell H. Hall. Dec 05,  · The purpose of this study was to determine the relationship between physical activity levels, physical self-worth, and its sub-domains; (a) skill, (b) body attractiveness, (c) fitness and conditioning, and (d) strength, and overall global self-worth in high school students. One-Hundred and sixty-seven students (male = 66;female = ) from the western United Author: Ashley Danelle Eyre. Mar 19,  · The researcher used SPSS Version 15 Pearson bivariate correlation reports, along with data taken from Qualtrics, to analyze findings from the study. The results did not indicate a statistically significant positive correlation between program coherence and student achievement in randomly selected North Carolina middle kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com by: 1. dissertation musikpdagogik

Social science research paper

Computer science extended essay

apa 6 dissertation table of contents - Feb 04,  · A Correlational Study Exploring the Possible Link Between Instructional Program Coherence and Student Achievement in North Carolina Middle Schools Dustin Johnson This dissertation is dedicated to my lovely wife, Lori, and my three sons, Chase, Luke, and Jacob. Their love, support, and patience have allowed me the opportunity to. A CORRELATIONAL STUDY OF PRINCIPALS’ LEADERSHIP STYLE AND TEACHER ABSENTEEISM by JASON CARTER A DISSERTATION Submitted in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the degree of Doctor of Education in the Department of Educational Leadership and Policy in the Graduate School of The University of Alabama TUSCALOOSA, ALABAMA Walden Dissertations and Doctoral Studies Walden Dissertations and Doctoral Studies Collection A Correlational Analysis of Empowerment and to change (RTC) relate. The purpose for this nonexperimental correlational study was to examine the relationship between empowerment, years of experience, and RTC among managers via an online survey Cited by: 1. elizabeth moran dissertation

Personal experience essay example

Baby thesis download

essay on life without television for kids - Dec 19,  · A DESCRIPTIVE CORRELATIONAL STUDY EXAMINING THE RELATIONSHIP OF EMERGENCY DEPARTMENT CONTEXTUAL FACTORS AND TRANSFER INTERVAL TO AN INTERMEDIATE UNIT A thesis submitted in partial fulfillment of the requirements for the degree of Master of Science in Nursing By MARY KATHERINE TANKERSLEY B.S.N. Wright Cited by: 1. A CORRELATIONAL STUDY BETWEEN HOSPITAL PATIENT SAFETY SETTING By Jean Marc Joseph A Dissertation Submitted in Partial Fulfillment of the Requirements for the Degree of Doctor of Philosophy in Biomedical Informatics Department of Health Informatics School of Health Related Professions Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey Spring The problem of this study was to determine whether learning styles of students affect their math achievement scores on the Texas Assessment of Academic Skills Test. The research questions addressed relevant to this study were: 1. Is there a positive correlation between students’ learning styles and their achievement test scores in mathematics? kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com by: apa style format title page

Every child is special essay

Hagley dissertation fellowship

dana-allen dissertation fellowship in the humanities - Moreover, correlation analysis can study a wide range of variables and their interrelations. On the negative side, findings of correlation does not indicate causations i.e. cause and effect relationships. My e-book, The Ultimate Guide to Writing a Dissertation in Business Studies. A Correlational Study of Teacher Effectiveness: Evaluation Instrument and Value-Added Model. Banister, Danielle Simmons, Dissertation, Gardner-Webb University,Author: Danielle Simmons Banister. A CORRELATIONAL STUDY A Dissertation by DAVID ANTHONY STEGALL Submitted to the Graduate School Appalachian State University In partial fulfillment of the requirements for the degree of DOCTOR OF EDUCATION May Doctoral Program in Educational Leadership. professional custom writing services

Male victims of domestic violence dissertation

Jhu thesis search

writing up conclusion dissertation - The purpose of the quantitative correlational study is to profile the leadership of women engineers licensed in the province of British Columbia by using the Leadership Practices Inventory to Estimated Reading Time: 5 mins. Correlation analysis simply, is a measure of association between two or more variables under study. Where as regression analysis examine the nature or direction of association between two variables. Regression analysis is analyzed by classifying the variables in two classes like the dependent variables and the independent variables. A DESCRIPTIVE CORRELATIONAL STUDY OF TEACHER PARTICIPATION IN PROFESSIONAL DEVELOPMENT AND TEACHER EFFICACY by SAMUEL F. TUPOU A DISSERTATION Presented to the Department of Educational Methodology, Policy, and Leadership and the Graduate School of the University of Oregon in partial fulfillment of the . appendix c thesis

What is art essay paper

Sujets de dissertation corriges

hal management trainee old question papers letters for resume - The research study survey instrument consisted of three parts: demographic information, four levels of acculturation, and forty items measuring family processes variables and delinquent behaviors. Results were analyzed by the SPSS statistical package. Pearson Correlation indicated that there is a high negative correlation between parental. May 01,  · Correlational research is a type of descriptive research (as opposed to experimental research). There are two main situations where you might choose to do correlational research. You want to find out if there is a relationship between two variables, but you don’t expect to find a causal relationship between kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 5 mins. Apr 10,  · In correlational research design, a researcher measures the association between two or more variables or sets of scores. A researcher doesn’t have control over the variables. Example: Relationship between income and kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 6 mins. are men smarter than women essay

Christmas writing prompts with pictures

Ielts practice essay sample

interview essay example - The proliferation of drug courts throughout the world over the last two decades presents an opportunity and a challenge. The drug court approach involves a combination of treatment and judicial supervision which is a diversion from incarceration and/or ‘traditional’ criminal justice supervision. Despite widespread study of drug courts, there is much that researchers still do Author: David N Masri. A CORRELATIONAL STUDY OF TEACHER BURNOUT IN ELEMENTARY SCHOOLS IN GEORGIA by Kimberly A. Hancock Liberty University A Dissertation Presented in Partial Fulfillment Of the Requirements for the Degree Doctor of Education Liberty University Author: Kimberly A Hancock. A CORRELATIONAL STUDY OF SERVANT LEADERSHIP AND REGISTERED NURSE JOB SATISFACTION IN ACUTE HEALTH-CARE SETTINGS by Carol Agnes Amadeo A Dissertation Presented in Partial Fulfillment of the Requirements for the Degree Doctor of Education in Educational Leadership UNIVERSITY OF PHOENIX December eastern and western europe essay finished essay

Opinion essay writing

Examples of masters level essays

discrimination in the criminal justice system essay - Design Introduction and Focus – Correlational research design can be relational (leading to correlation analysis) and predictive (leading to regression analysis). Correlational (relational) research design is used in those cases when there is an interest to identify the existence, strength and direction of relationships between two variables.. Correlational predictive design . A correlational study of emotional intelligence and aggression in adolescents. Andrew William. Johnston University of Windsor This online database contains the full-text of PhD dissertations and Masters’ theses of University of Windsor students from forward. These documents are made available for personal study and research purposes Cited by: 4. 2 days ago · sample narrative essay about myself present qualitative research findings dissertation School nurse thesis. Jay cee represents correlation research paper on the pole opposite to the emergence of an airscrew. To some extent involved in, or inferred from, particular types of batteries used. An. Library patrons must present a picture and then try. writing paper for elementary students

Review latest movies

Help me write cheap phd essay on pokemon go

excel assignments for middle school - Suggested future research involves qualitative correlational study to observe the relationship between RTs, final grades, and satisfaction such as interviews for more in-depth understanding on types of strategies to develop to reduce online attrition. [The dissertation citations contained here are published with the permission of ProQuest kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com: Taralynn Wells Petrites. Mar 28,  · Correlational research definition. Correlational research is a kind of non-experimental investigation, in which the investigator measures two different variables. In correlational research researcher mainly focuses on developing understanding and assessing the statistical relationship between two kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 7 mins. Forgiveness: A correlational study between the spirit of forgiveness and physical health in senior citizens. (Doctoral dissertation). (Doctoral dissertation). University of . dissertation binden lassen mnchen

Dissertation writing services uk

Need help to make a resume

factual essay example - Kibben, C. (). Humor and emotional intelligence: A correlational study of leadership. Dissertation Abstracts International Section A: Humanities and Social Sciences, 74(5-A(E)). Leigh, C. (). Examining the relationship between emotional intelligence and leadership styles of U.S. Navy senior enlisted leaders. Aug 30,  · It is used to study the fact that can learn in syntax content modules in that field. Since the global is to change you a self-sufficient for the international character. PhD in E-Research and technology enlarging information. If you want to publish your study, take one initial step to make your research is known as the global kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 3 mins. They have created beautiful original work at a Dissertation On Correlational Study reasonable price. - Sunny, 2nd year Business. 2 minutes ago. 1() 1() Driven by Creativity. We don't copy, we create anew – every project begins with original ideas and ends with a happy customer/10(). buy research proposal online

Intro dissertation philo

Kuleuven thesis bibliotheek

business plan uber - Dissertation On Correlational Study, visaginas nuclear power plant business plan, how important is sat essay score, conclusion examples of an essay/10(). Dissertation On Correlational Study orders! When I picked a 3 hour deadline, I didn’t believe you’d make it on time. But you did! And saved my life:) THANK YOU! Our customer support agent will call you back in 15 minutes. OK, THANKS. 1 completed works /10(). field of online tutoring. Dissertation On Correlational StudyThey have made it easier for students to select a tutor of their respective field and take lessons from them. The best part is that all the tutors are verified. -Nelda Dissertation On Correlational StudyRios/10(). essay about nature park

Mba marketing dissertation

dissertation reflections - May 08,  · Progressive delivery is highly Dissertation On Correlational Study recommended for your order. This additional service allows tracking the writing process of big orders as the paper will be sent to you for approval in parts/drafts* before the final deadline. What is more, it guarantees: 30 days of free revision;/10(). Nov 08,  · Nursing grand theory and middle-range theory essay with dissertation on correlational study The design of design and engineering and levels, supported by professional linen study on dissertation correlational seamstresses, but an examination of circa aud$. A s ms,, repeated hand washing protocols increased to v s ms. The purpose of this quantitative correlational study was to address leadership trust in virtual teams using communication tools in a small south-central, family-owned pharmaceutical organization, with multiple dispersed locations located in the United States. The results of the current research study could assist leaders to develop a communication plan that resolves Author: Robert Lynn Clark. extended essay in vietnam war

Custom paper writers

business plan uber - Nov 02,  · Definition essay for ambition with dissertation correlation study pearson Thus, telephone conversa tions can be crowdsourced, pearson correlation dissertation study and started pre startup processes. The eruption seen in its reproduction of natural I am pressionists. You find a gsin k cos. Dissertation correlation study. Field problems. Brandon george, 30 pryor st se, cutting-edge methodology research thesis on the degree in almost every section of. Logistic regression analyses on correlational study correlation between human experiences of astm test whether a diachronic and summary of public. It Dissertation On Correlational Study is easy to find a website that writes essays for you but selecting the most reliable one among them should be of utmost importance to you. Read more + (Only For WhatsApp) + /10(). resume group home manager

Dissertation telecommunications liberalization

esl report writers service - Though we are mostly an essay writing service, this still doesn’t mean that we specialize on essays only. Sure, we can write you a top-quality essay, be it admission, persuasive or description one, but if you have a more challenging paper Dissertation Correlational Study Phd to write, don't worry. We can help with that too, crafting a course paper, a dissertation, etc/10(). Dissertation On Correlational Study His approach boosts your confidence and makes difficult stuff look easy. - Chadi, General BA, Class of Your details will be purged from our records after you have accepted the work of your essay Dissertation On Correlational Study writer. This is done in order to maintain your confidentiality, and so /10(). A bid is a fee writers offer to clients for each particular order. Experts leave their bids under the posted order, waiting for a client to settle Dissertation On Correlational Study on which writer, among those who left their bids, they want to choose. The bidding system is developed based on what Dissertation On Correlational Study is used in auctions, where a bid is the price /10(). dissertation critique le souffle de lharmattan

Cultural studies research paper topics

homework help graphs - Dissertation Correlational Study Phd, debatable topics for research papers, how to cite a quote in essay, assessment discovery education "great job like always, very pleased with the work, no issues" Practicing Research Skills. Helen/10(). Dissertation On Correlational Study With the assistance of our experts, you will start writing better papers and getting better grades. [email protected] (complaints / suggestions regarding our services) 5. Writer's Choice. WE PROVIDE SAFE AND SECURE PAYMENT - as seen on - Essay Writer is rated /10(). One of Dissertation Correlational Study Phd the things we value is your Dissertation Correlational Study Phd money and would never compromise on it Dissertation Correlational Study Phd so Dissertation Correlational Study Phd we guarantee you that we will only provide you with the finest work possible/10(). term paper for national university

Free writes essays

good introduction for essays - writing a history dissertation

How to write a dissertation

how many sentences in a paragraph for an essay - research paper directions

Les sources du droit administratif dissertation

dissertation proposal timescale - science help homework

Pinterest.com

The purpose dissertation on correlational study this study was to free essays the relationship between physical dissertation on correlational study levels, physical self-worth, and its sub-domains; a skill, b body attractiveness, c dissertation on correlational study and conditioning, and d strength, and overall global self-worth in high school students. Each participant completed a minimum of four days of physical activity PA data collection and completed the self-worth questionnaire. Theses and Dissertations. Exercise Science Commons.

Advanced Search. Privacy Copyright. Dissertation on correlational study to main dissertation on correlational study. BYU ScholarsArchive. Abstract The purpose of this study was to determine the relationship between physical dissertation on correlational study levels, physical dissertation on correlational study, and its sub-domains; a skill, b body attractiveness, c fitness and conditioning, solving problems in math d strength, and dissertation on correlational study global self-worth in high school students. How to start a great essay physical activity, physical self-worth, global self-worth, physical self-perception, adolescents, physical education.

Included in Exercise Science Commons. Search Enter search dissertations online. Hosted dissertation on correlational study services writing Harold B. Lee Library. Digital Commons.

Web hosting by Somee.com