Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.















Essay on library wikipedia

les sources du droit administratif dissertation - My Reading Experience Essay My Experience Reading: My Personal Experience Of Reading Words | 4 Pages My Personal Experience of Reading C. S. Lewis once said “You can never get a cup of tea large enough or a book long enough to suit me”, which is extremely similar to my personal outlook. Reflective Essay About Reading Words | 7 Pages. particular moment, I find myself in an unsure realization with my attitude to reading and writing, even more to reading. I use to love reading, as a matter of fact, I would save my money just to buy new books to read. Oct 02,  · This essay seeks to describe my experience in learning how to write and read. My first learning process was very interesting though it was accompanied by challenges. Initially, my parents could read to me so that they would test my understanding ability. They had a storybook by Dr. Suess which was very popular by then. dissertations french

Thesis entitled as

Primary research for dissertations

dissertation binding london islington - Personal-Experience Essay Prompt. You have 45 minutes to write on the following topic. A distinguished essayist once wrote: "Some books are to be tasted, others to be swallowed, and some few to be chewed and digested." Write an essay in which you: Describe a book that has strongly affected you. Explain how your reading of this book changed your. Reading gives us a much-needed break from the normal chaotic life experiences. Reading instills peace and relaxes the brain. Even you read even a newspaper or any other article; it gives you a great feeling because you are in your world. Your world is filled with interesting characters from the literature you are reading. Feb 15,  · First Experiences of Reading In a recent autobiographical essay, “Sidestepping the Known”, published in the Cordite Poetry Review, the Australian experimental writer and new media artist Mez Breeze recollects a formative experience from her early years. case study layout

What is right is wrong and what is wrong is right

Cheap dissertation introduction writer websites online

research methodology meaning and definition good essay exam - Mar 26,  · Reading is a part of everyone’s lives, some people read more, some read less. Nevertheless, reading remains integral to everyone. I believe that everyone has their own reading experience. This. Aug 17,  · Writing an essay about a personal experience or relationship can be a powerful way of both discovering the meaning of your own past and sharing that past with others. When you write about something in your past, you have two perspectives: your perspective in the present and the perspective you had at the time the event kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com: Virginia Kearney. Jul 04,  · Reading is Good Habit Essay Reading is one of the most important and beneficial activities. If you have ever read a book in life you will know the pleasure and rewards of reading. Reading is the kind of exercise that keeps your mind engaged, active and kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 9 mins. dissertation on the first principles of government thomas paine

The best american essays of the century free essays com

Dissertation education ph.d

essay writers wanted - Aug 11,  · Reading is such a learning experience from learning new words to learning about new places and experiences. I also found that with books set in different places it broadened my mind to travelling, the world and kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 2 mins. Sep 16,  · Reading is important because it is good for your overall well-being. Once you start reading, you experience a whole new world. When you start loving the habit of reading you eventually get addicted to it. Reading develops language skills and vocabulary. Reading books is also a way to relax and reduce kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 3 mins. Aug 16,  · Reading Response Essays. Summarizes what you read. Gives your reaction to the text. 5 Responses. Your reaction will be one or more of the following: Agreement/disagreement with the ideas in the text. Reaction to how the ideas in the text relate to your own experience. Reaction to how ideas in the text relate to other things you've kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com: Virginia Kearney. free research papers on working capital management joseph essay

Benzaldehyde benzoic acid essay

New movie commercials

how to write dialogue essay - Today, one can use the internet to enhance your reading experience. Our experiences, culture, and everything about us shapes the people, the scenes, and the messages in a song we hear or a story that we read. Reading lets us escape, question, analyze, challenge, and engage in so many wonderful experiences. Jan 01,  · The Reflection Of Reading And Writing Experiences English Literature Essay. Info: words (4 pages) Essay Published: 1st Jan in English Literature Reference this. My most indelible reading experience came when I was eight years old. I was always a bookish kid, but became even more so when my father was diagnosed with cancer that same year. As the world around me grew busier and more frantic, I retreated further into the make-believe world of stories, where events made sense and where characters learned. proquest digital dissertations???

Biomedical science dissertation projects

Popular culture essay

graphic design dissertation - Jul 07,  · In this regard, reflective essays are a lot like the other types of essays too. When writing a reflective essay, you will have to examine your own life experiences. The purpose of writing such an essay is to provide yourself with a platform to share your most meaningful life experiences with other people. Imagine we are creating an anthology of essays about personal reading experiences, each of which carries your unique, personal voice and conveys something about who you are and what you care about. What should it look like? Your essay should run words in length (or two to three double-spaced pages). Personal Literacy Narrative Essay Words | 5 Pages. Personal Literacy Narrative Reading and writing is a tool everybody needs in their lifetime the basic reading and writing skills are used on a daily base no matter what field you plan to study. Reading and writing are taught at . annotated literature review

Whats a null hypothesis

Need help with writing paper

healthy and unhealthy food essay - An experience essay is a composition that requires you to narrate an event that you have personally experienced. It is a type of academic essay that most high school, colleges, and post-graduation studies assign their students to write to improve their writing. Personal experience essay is one assignment that everybody gets especially in the first years of studying. There are many samples of essays on personal experience on the internet that help to understand better what your teachers want to see in these texts. Typically these papers want you to reveal what you experienced while doing one or another activity related to your field of . Apr 04,  · Writing is not an easy task. It requires a lot of effort, skills, and critical thinking ability in order to piece together words and weave them in such a way that would leave the readers in awe once they’ve read it as well as open their minds to endless possibilities. writing a research proposal

Essay about internet effect

Ib lab reports

writing an evaluation paper - My Reading Experience. In sixth grade, my literature teacher was very assertive and arrogant. This alone gave me a bad impression of the class which spread into my reading education. It was also the first experience I had of keeping a log of my reading, which has been the bane of my existance since I was first introduced to it. Oct 06,  · IMPORTANCE OF READING ( Words) Introduction It widens the horizon of thinking It plays a key role in academic success it's an unending company it brings the best out of someone conclusion Reading has at all times and in all ages been a great source Estimated Reading Time: 4 mins. Dec 05,  · Powerful, surprising, and fascinating personal essays are also "reader-friendly essays" that keep the reader squarely in focus. So how do you go about writing one? In this excerpt from Crafting the Personal Essay, author Dinty W. Moore shares a variety of methods for crafting an essay that keeps the reader's desires and preferences in mind, resulting in a Author: Rachel Scheller. dissertation proposal timescale

Essay on no life on earth without plants

Homework buy

essays about deforestation - Oct 17,  · Compare and Contrast Essay: Reading vs. Listening to Music Pages: 2 ( words) Reading journal- Parvana Pages: 11 ( words) My reading experience Pages: 5 ( words)?Critical Reading, Writing and My Learning Patterns Pages: 3 ( words) The Help Reading Response Pages: 2 ( words) A Detailed Lesson Plan-Developmental Reading Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins. Feb 11,  · I really enjoyed this essay. It starts with a wonderful, humorous touch, but describes vividly and movingly the young boy's first experience with death and with personal responsibility. In reading this essay, I get a strong impression of the kind of person this young man must be, someone full of good humor, but great sensitivity as well. May 23,  · GO DIRECTLY TO BLOG FEATURING BEYOND THE BLURB: ON CRITICS AND CRITICISM Publisher's Page at Cow Eye Press Amazon THE ART OF DISTURBANCE: ON THE NOVELS OF JAMES PURDY Excerpt Free Pdf Amazon Kindle LITERARY PRAGMATISM Preface Free Pdf Amazon Kindle Also From TRE and Beyond: (Click on Image) (Click. thesis on image processing using matlab pdf zamyatin essay

Ovarian cancer research paper

Case study i 3 the voip adoption at butler university

essay on community policing - Jan 20,  · In the body of your essay, explain the conclusions you reached after the reading, lesson, or experience and discuss how you arrived at them. Finally, finish your paper with a Views: M. Jan 04,  · However, nowadays in an ever-accelerating pace of life, people experience a lack of time for such an intellectual activity as reading books—though it is still valued, even if unconsciously. The general populous are content with the raw, cursory stories provided by the television and other mass media (Hobbes 45)/5. May 30,  · Value of reading essay with a lot of information on the importance of reading for the individual and society and how it opens the horizons in front of the minds to think and learn what they have not learned before. Reading is the food of . reaction paper definition

I do my homework

Dissertation proposal on marketing

dissertation littrature plaire ou instruire - A reflective essay is a written piece of literature that focuses on presenting and narrating a person’s experience and how it becomes an instrument towards a change of perception in life. It is a way for a writer to share an important event in his/her life and how it affected him/her so that others may learn something from it. be able Personal Reading Experience Essay to understand all the material perfectly and to complete all other assignments well. But still, their inability to write strong essays (and other types of papers) could Personal Reading Experience Essay affect their academic performance, making it very challenging to maintain good grades/10(). Keys to Writing a Reflection Paper. A reflection paper is a two- to three-page essay that lets you share your thoughts on an experience, such as a reading assignment or a class, and apply what you've learned to your life and education. Unlike most essays, they're relatively informal, focusing on your reactions. multiple regression in dissertation and thesis research

A good dissertation abstract

dissertation on monopolistic competition - A reflective essay is a type of academic writing, in which the student has to test personal life experience/position towards a particular topic. Unlike in argumentative writing, the student does not have to defend the personal position. In addition, last spring, I copyedited some papers a friend of mine had written, for which she paid me. So I have gotten much-needed opportunities to use my strengths and interests to gain job experience and to make some money. My goal, at present, is to use my experience to find steady employment in my new city of residence. Nov 29,  · The word essay derives from the title of a collection of writings by the Frenchman Michel de Montaigne. In his Essays, Montaigne set down his thoughts on whatever subject snared his attention—fear, or idleness, or smells, or kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com “essay” he meant a trial, an attempt on a subject, rather than the final word. For centuries, readers have admired Estimated Reading Time: 7 mins. thesis dissertation proposal submission form

How to write a dissertation

essay prompts black history - Reading And Writing Experiences Essay to complete your school essays without worrying about deadlines- and look like a professional writer. This is definitely the fastest way to write an essay! With our innovative essay Reading And Writing Experiences Essay software, watch the quality of your work increase, while your stress levels decrease /10(). Tone and Structure. Self-reflection is a personal experience. Therefore, the tone and voice of the writing are personal as well. Written typically from a first-person point of view, these types of essays take the reader through a journey of growth and discovery.. The structure and format follow a typical essay writing kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com with a great hook and a strong introduction. My learning experience essaysWhen I was told to write essay about my learning experience, I didn't know for sure what I was going to write about. However, some good thoughts came later. I think that the most useful and valuable experience is . apa writing format title page

Thesis binding in manchester

cheap paper - Sep 28,  · Get a verified writer to help you with Reading Autistic Experience in The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time. Hire verified writer $ for a 2-page paper. Students looking for free, top-notch essay and term paper samples on various topics. Additional materials, such as the best quotations, synonyms and word definitions to make Estimated Reading Time: 10 mins. Jan 01,  · My first experience at learning English at school. After going through one of the best cycles of childhood development, my first baby steps to school started at the age of 5 when I joined the kindergarten. Kindergarten was an entirely new experience for me because of the change in the environment. and justice. Support your argument with specific references to your reading, observation, or experience. Carefully read the following passage by Susan Sontag. Then write an essay in which you support, refute, or qualify Sontag’s claim that photography limits our understanding of the world. Use appropriate evidence to develop your argument. education and career goals essay

Online policy writer

nij dissertation fellowship - May 16,  · Reading and writing experiences essay for chinese essay grid paper. The strengths and weaknesses, experiences writing reading and essay oddly. In the following looks like the important fact that people strove to achieve your goal. What is your house is in much the students were also introduced at the demand for freelance work ers. The website for the Reading Experience Database (RED). The Reading Experience Database (RED) was launched in at the UK Open University. Its mission is to accumulate as much data as possible about the reading experiences of British subjects from to The RED team would like you to contribute information to the database by completing a RED form. Instead of letting those memories fade, the essay, “Computer Science: My First Spark”, allowed me to elaborate on how I chose my major. Describing this memory was very nostalgic and brought back positive memories. This paper sharpened my skills relating to reflecting on my experiences. healthy and unhealthy food essay

Junk food research paper

judul tesis tentang keuangan - Dec 31,  · And yet the experience of reading e-books is not always satisfactory. Yes, it is possible to vary the size of the font, newly important to . Eve Kosofsky Sedgwick is Distinguished Professor of English at the CUNY Graduate Center. She is the author of numerous books including A Dialogue on Love and Epistemology of the kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com books Tendencies; Fat Art, Thin Art, a book of poetry; Novel Gazing: Queer Readings in Fiction; and Shame and Its Sisters: A Silvan Tomkins Reader (coedited with Adam Frank) . Essays reveal experiences during pandemic, unrest. Jun. Writing papers and reading books can only take me so far and I implore that professors everywhere recognize that requesting their students split their time and energy between finals and justice is an impossible ask. improving your essay writing skills

Pinterest.com

Web hosting by Somee.com