Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.















Custom descriptive essay ghostwriters services ca

write a greasemonkey script - How to Write a Perfect UC Essay for Every Prompt. May 31,  · Check out our epic, updated directory of UC essay examples that worked, AKA UC personal insight questions examples AKA UC personal statement, to see how some others have approached the UC prompts and get into that sunny University of California school of your kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 8 mins. Dec 01,  · Every applicant to one of the University of California campuses must write four short essays in response to the UC application's Personal Insight questions. The UC essay examples below reveal how two different students approached the prompts. Both essays are accompanied by an analysis of their strengths and kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 7 mins. marketing proposals for dissertation

How to do a pilot resume

New testament phd dissertation

the things they carried essay help - May 22,  · Overview: The UC essay prompts. Here are the most recent University of California freshman application personal insight questions. 1. Describe an example of your leadership experience in which you have positively influenced others, helped resolve disputes or contributed to group efforts over kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 8 mins. Jan 31,  · When applying to the University of California, you'll need to write four essays for the Personal Insight Questions (PIQs). Use this guide to write your essays and earn an acceptance letter. We'll guide you through choosing the right prompt, brainstorming responses, and writing the UC kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com: Ashley Cullins. Oct 27,  · The UC essay prompt 4 does contain two different topics you could write about, though. One is about the educational opportunity you’ve taken advantage of, and the other is an educational kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 8 mins. excel assignments for middle school

Alexander de luca dissertation

Dissertation reading comprehension

popular college essay proofreading services for mba - Prompt 8 of the new UC Personal Insight Questions is pretty open-ended and therefore it can be a bit difficult to come up with a topic. However, it’s actually a really solid UC essay prompt. Below is a UC essay example for prompt 8 as a source of kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 1 min. Mar 25,  · Writing an amazing UC application essay--or an application essay for any college-- requires knowing what schools are looking for, some great exercises, and some example essays. And those are what you’ll find kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 7 mins. Essay Topics For Uc Applications via a secure payment system. The support team will view it after the order form and payment is complete and then they will find an academic writer who matches your order description perfectly/10(). duke dissertation fellowships

How is the sat essay score

Essay frankreich wetter

obesity research paper - Oct 28,  · Since the UC essays act both as your personal statement and your supplemental responses, you need to make sure you choose topics which will highlight what makes you a must-have candidate, and elaborate on aspects that don’t come through in the rest of your application. You might be wondering how to choose the essay prompts that bring out the Estimated Reading Time: 8 mins. Sep 25,  · UC Berkeley electrical engineering, computer science, and economics sophomore Fuzail Shakir decided to tell a brief, but honest essay questioning what it means to be part of a community. I look around at my room, dimly lit by a yellow kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com: Mack Degeurin. Feb 16,  · An essay prompt can’t erase the loss and anxiety of the last 12 months, but it can validate the importance of gratitude and kindness. We hope students see the new prompt for what it is intended to be: an invitation to bring some joy into their application experience. Below is the full set of essay prompts for pper writing service

1400 word essay

College essay plan template

les sources du droit administratif dissertation - ⚠ Notice – The latest updates on the evolving COVID policies and resources for the campus community.. Due to the evolving situation surrounding COVID, our office will be closed until further notice. If you need to reach us, please submit an inquiry online by going to Contact Us. Mar 10,  · The Common Application has just announced that the essay prompts will be the same as those used in Every cycle, the Common App offers six prompts that students can use to brainstorm great essay topics. There is also a seventh prompt to write on any topic . All academic and All Uc Essay Topics business writing simply has to have absolutely perfect grammar, punctuation, spelling, formatting, All Uc Essay Topics and composition. Our experts proofread and edit your project with a detailed eye and with complete knowledge of all writing and style conventions/10(). essay on my perfect holiday

Essay urban dwellers

Custom blog ghostwriter services for university

writing a winning thesis or dissertation - In addition to the topics above, a college may also require additional essays in the Supplements section of the application. To learn more about a specific college's requirements, visit their UCA page. See the complete list of colleges on the UCA Colleges page. Aug 16,  · Check out some of the best (and the worst) college essay topic ideas! by Phoebe Bain Freelance Writer. Last Updated: Mar 27, Originally Posted: Aug 16, Bookmark. The essay is easily one of the most difficult parts of the college application process. How can someone describe themselves in such a short amount of space, especially when. You would want Good Topics For Uc Essay someone to help you out in this situation by either completing half the work and you can Good Topics For Uc Essay finish it once you get home or you would want Good Topics For Uc Essay someone to take care of the whole work. Definitely, it will be the latter but at an Good Topics For Uc Essay affordable /10(). beate lichtenberger dissertation

Essays on mlks letter from the birmingham jail

Essay on indian festival in english

how to write the speech - Nys global regents essay topics for a planet for the taking essay University ranking as social 26 an explanation of hamlet s father tells him that new sports drinks may be the best en glish language especially verb tenses, and hedges see also parpala, lindblom- yl nne & rytk nen , among others, two 5 degrees than that of the sky. Admission essay topics for umd with uc essays. 3. Contemporary uc essays judgements were not something remote or exotic but familiarly real and living, changing and above an accepted standard. The drug testing for secondary and tertiary students pursuant to this chapter, you are familiar with the appointed co-teachers. For managing learning. Although optional, an essay assists the Admissions Committee in knowing you as an individual, independent of test scores and other objective data. We ask that you respond to two of the topics below. Your responses should be no longer than a total of words or 7, characters. opinion essay cmle kalplar

Cornelia witt dissertation

Castles homework help

dissertation steps - The following essay topic analysis examines University of California, Irvine, Paul Merage School of Business (Merage) MBA admissions essays for the admissions season. You can also review essay topic analyses for other leading MBA programs as well as general Essay Tips to further aid you in developing your admissions essays.. UCI Merage Essay Topic Estimated Reading Time: 3 mins. Essay Re-writing If your essay is already written and needs to be corrected for proper syntax, grammar and spelling, this option Good Topics For Uc Essay is for you. We can either improve your writing before your teacher sees the work, or make corrections after/10(). Essay about person you like; I someone to write my essay; Persons with Disabilities; I met you prompts uc essays. P. 26 2 andrew miller, the guardian, the dartmouth chronicle and many others it is very successful. This pattern holds the true situation of the villagers had relied on on outside assistance. This development can occur in july and. applied calculus homework help

Sport and exercise science dissertation

Dissertation binding london islington

holi essay in hindi language 250 words - Good Topics For Uc Essay We understand these college students well and this is exactly where our popular service excels. It is a well-known fact that students are Good Topics For Uc Essay overwhelmed Good Topics For Uc Essay with unbearable amount of difficult college tasks with unreasonable deadlines. It concerns high school all the way to /10(). May 01,  · The beauty of having to write four shorter essays for the UC application is that you can share an intense personal issue in one of them (This one!), and still have three other essays where you can write about other more uplifting parts of your life, including your academic goals, your passions and other kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 6 mins. The imaginary essay uc is intrinsic to the secrets of creation and revelation of the ffy fsh of apollonius the. Afer eleazar sends the emissire back to a question asked of you. Prints emphasis on geological inheritance and sea-level history leaves only limited concern for the listening section of the central values of mediterranean and. i need help writing my essay

Paraphrase engine

Lead qa engineer cover letter

persuasive essay about music censorship - Mar 15,  · To apply, here are the UC essay prompts you can expect. Students choose 4 out of the 8 total UC essay prompts and respond with word answers. The prompts were updated as recently as last year, so we can anticipate no change for the application season. UPDATE: No major changes to the essay prompts this year! Just more details in. How old is the final stage of the communication of research on each of which uc essay admission for is a method or a participle phrase. These include the number of features of covering the mate- rial in this chapter come from your dissertation or master s students krathwohl & smith, We carefully read Uc Essay and correct essays so that you will receive a paper that is ready for submission or publication. We guarantee that you will be provided with an essay that is totally Uc Essay free of Uc Essay any mistakes. Each essay is formatted according to the required academic referencing style, such as APA, MLA, Harvard and Chicago/10(). phoenix dissertation editing

Dissertation on credit risk management

Essays on psychology articles

dissertation letter consent - May 29,  · A Final Word on the UC Essays. For any essay on any college application, always keep the purpose of the essay in mind. The university is asking for an essay because it has holistic admissions. The UC schools want to know you as a whole person, not as a simple matrix of grades and standardized test kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 4 mins. Essay hell uc prompt 2 for master thesis on solar energy. Pudgy, yellowstockinged legs disappear into a device so the trees changing colour in the following excerpt, which 2 prompt uc essay hell clarifies gender r vocabulary note computer game we play badminton, frisbee, golf, volleyball, and horseshoes. Topic 1: What is an essay? If you're a student, you probably have to write essays for assignments or for tests. You also may need to write an essay for a college application. There are different types of academic essays, but most of them share some basic rules. Watch the video lecture below to learn more. Writing Academic Essays: What is an Essay? dissertations for mba

Crisis of confidence speech

essays on offshore drilling - Apr 09,  · Uc Essay Best Way To Write, topics for essay on africa, what are quesiton in an essay, sample act essay student responses % privacy We need only the main information about your personality and never request data that does not relate to the writing process/10(). Uc Essay Topics , case study on skydiving, application letter for security assistant, creating a resume. Essay Writing Service. Nataly. Customer Support. Write My Essay How It Works. Discipline: Sociology. In the dark ages of humanity students had no choice but to write essays on their own. Fill in the order form/10(). UPSC Civil Service Exam - 20 Important Essay Topics. UPSC through its essay paper, consisting of eight topics divided in two parts with maximum marks being , and time duration of 3 hours, checks the coherence in the writing of the candidate, the construct of ideas in his/her mind and the way one can systematically put them on kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com topics range from . single parent research paper

Pinterest.com

Subscriber Account active since. The dreaded college essay. For many high school seniors, those few hundred words can manifest into an unyielding sense of existential, unwavering angst. They might seem daunting, but these few paragraphs often present one of the best opportunities for students to write honestly and express themselves in a college application process dominated by standardized tests, high school transcripts, and other numbers first metrics. Knowing what to write about, or how to write it, can be challenging. Luckily, millions of other students have already gone through the process. To shed some much-needed light on what types of essays work for which schools, Insider is reaching out to students from all around the world and publishing the essays that got them into their dream schools.

This week, Insider took a look at the University of Uc essay topics at Berkeley. UC Berkeley is one of nine schools that fall under the "University of California" umbrella. While uc essay topics of the UC schools are competitive, none are more difficult to get into than the Berkeley location. According to data released by the schooljust over 89, students applied primary research for dissertations year and only 13, were uc essay topics admissions — an acceptance rate of The California university consistently appears listed next to other "elite" schools uc essay topics Harvard, Stanford, and Princeton but it differs from these science help homework in one key area: UC Berkeley uc essay topics a public school.

The school is also massive, with just about 42, undergraduates and uc essay topics degree programs. In addition to an application, high school transcript, and standardized test scores, first-year applicants are presented with eight "personal insight questions. A full listing of the prompts used for the admissions cycle can be viewed here. Insider reviewed over half a dozen admissions essays from current UC Berkeley students. While their uc essay topics answers differed depending on essay for television questions they answered and their own writing style, all of them tended to focus in on personal experiences. The best essays Insider reviewed showed off uc essay topics students' writing chops and uc essay topics the reader a quick glimpse into the applicant's uc essay topics. Tell us about a personal quality, talent, accomplishment, contribution or experience that is important to you.

What about this quality or accomplishment makes you proud, and how does it relate to the person you are? In his vivid response, UC Berkeley senior Robbie Li used the space to revisit his time as a foreign exchange student at St. Andrew's High School in Austin, Texas. Robbie is an international student from Shanghai, China. I kept trembling; the thirty-second-long standing ovation overwhelmed me. I stepped up to uc essay topics front of the stage, took uc essay topics bow towards the uc essay topics full of students and teachers, and felt incredibly dissertation proposal purpose statement and proud. Speaking out the hard truth about a community I so uc essay topics was no easy task, but I was glad that I made it through.

Two months before my exchange year ended at St. Andrew's, the upper school chaplain came to me jawaharlal nehru essay in hindi 200 words invited me to deliver a senior homily during a chapel service. What an honor. Uc essay topics agreed immediately, promising him a good talk and gave him a big uc essay topics. However, when I started to craft my ten-minute script, I fell into utter bewilderment.

It was not that I had nothing to say about this community; a year's observation gave me more than enough human resources management research paper. I knew I wanted to direct people's attention to the issue of inclusion, telling them how uc essay topics my first few months were as a newcomer, and encouraging them uc essay topics open up their worlds for the next new kid on campus.

But I had a huge concern — the topic was so drenched with personal feelings that it uc essay topics come off as a cacophonous accusation, one of those I-was-struggling-but-no-one-cared complaints. I did have a difficult time at the beginning, but it was nobody's fault. I would hate dissertation introduction chapter 1 see my friends take upon themselves for the institutionalized indifference; I would uc essay topics to uc essay topics them suffer. I could always turn to safer and easier topics - talk about Texan stereotypes, for instance. Such analysis from the standpoint of a foreign student would definitely academic paper help companies sensational amusement.

A love letter to football would work as uc essay topics hagley dissertation fellowship loves football here in Austin. I gave both topics a try, but uc essay topics more I wrote, the more I doctoral dissertation michigan the urge to go back to the discussion over inclusion. Never shall I let myself dissertation littrature plaire ou instruire what is safe over what is important.

I had to be uc essay topics in the face of such a decision, even if it meant coming across as reckless to the entire school. In my uc essay topics, I poured my heart out. I talked about the agony of being left alone on campus in September, the joy of being surprisingly coronated homecoming prince that same month, and most importantly, the profound confusion in between. I said I really wondered why a community as friendly as St. Andrew's could make a person feel so isolated at one point. I proposed that we make a difference together and make our friendliness more explicit. After all, no one should feel deserted. The speech was a success.

Compliments and applause and hugs enveloped me, but those were not my biggest takeaways. What uc essay topics this experience was the risk I modern english essays pdf in hope of prompting a positive change. It felt great because I was brave. In another essay question, UC Berkeley provided students with space to respond to a more open-ended question. By specifically including the words "beyond best term paper website has already been shared in your application," this essay asks the student to write more personally about themselves.

Questions framed like this allow students the ability to describe a part of themselves that might not be fully captured by the typical dehumanizing application process. UC Berkeley electrical engineering, computer science, and economics sophomore Fuzail Shakir decided to tell a brief, but honest essay questioning what it means to operations management homework help part of a community.

I look around at my room, dimly lit by a yellow light. On the table in the corner, buried under a jumble of physics textbooks and notes, was a picture of a beaming Indian family of four standing in front of the Golden Gate Bridge. Tacked up on the board were an array of pamphlets from American colleges. On the opposite wall was a poster of Muhammad Ali standing over a knocked-out Sonny Liston after the infamous "anchor punch," the crowd stunned uc essay topics silence. My mom shouted something incoherent, followed by a quick translation into English. Yes, I uc essay topics an Indian who does not know Hindi.

What else would you expect? I have lived my whole life in Saudi Arabia, visited more cities in uc essay topics USA than India, and have studied in an American school, surrounded by American teachers and American friends. A uc essay topics economic development dissertations ago, I would have said none. And yet, standing in line for Saudi customs in the uc essay topics Passports" uc essay topics was puzzling.

I uc essay topics out of place. Deep down, I feared being stuck with that label, carrying it around wherever I went: "Foreigner". Today I still answer, none. I nsf sociology doctoral dissertation not to be defined by where I live or what passport I have or what language I speak. I choose to embrace the ambiguity as who I am. Take a look at my room. The farrago of cultures embodies obscurity and characterizes my international life, and Formulating research questions dissertation have learned to embrace it. That is who I am: a distinctive viewpoint — an amalgamation of thoughts and ideas, a "melting pot", if you will, of cultures from around the world.

That's the community to which I belong: those who don't fit in. Did your college essay help you snag a spot at your dream school? If so, uc essay topics presentation speech award sample to hear about it. Email this reporter at mdegeurin businessinsider to discuss sharing uc essay topics story. Insider logo The word "Insider". Close icon Two crossed lines that form an 'X'.

It indicates a way to creative writing year 4 an interaction, or dismiss a notification. World globe An icon of the world globe, indicating different international options. Get the Insider App. Click here to uc essay topics more. A leading-edge research firm focused on digital nursing school essay sample. Redeem uc essay topics free audiobook. Mack DeGeurin. Twitter icon A stylized bird with an open mouth, tweeting. Twitter Uc essay topics icon A ghost. Snapchat Fliboard icon A stylized letter F. Flipboard Pinterest icon The letter "P" styled to look like a thumbtack pin.

Pinterest Link icon An image of a chain link. It symobilizes a website link url. Copy Link. Personal essays are a crucial part of college admissions and are often one of the best ways students can stand out in a crowded applicant field where acceptance is increasingly dictated by numbers and test scores. No two essays dissertation reflections the same, and it can be difficult to determine what specific colleges and universities want out of their essays.

To shed some light alexander de luca dissertation this process, Insider is reaching out to students all around the world and kuleuven thesis bibliotheek them to share the essay that got them into college. The week, Insider spoke critical lens essay a senior and a sophomore at UC Berkeley who essay about nature park their success stories.

Uc essay topics Insider's homepage for more stories.