Reach Your Academic Goals.

Join Today to Score Better
Tomorrow.

Connect to the brainpower of an academic dream team. Get personalized samples of your assignments to learn faster and score better.

Connect to a Paper Expert

How can our experts help?

We cover all levels of complexity and all subjects
Receive quick, affordable, personalized essay samples
Get access to a community of expert writers and tutors
Learn faster with additional help from specialists
Help your child learn quicker with a sample
Chat with an expert to get the most out of our website
Get help for your child at affordable prices
Get answers to academic questions that you have forgotten
Get access to high-quality samples for your students
Students perform better in class after using our services
Hire an expert to help with your own work
Get the most out of our teaching tools for free

The Samples - a new way to teach and learn

Check out the paper samples our experts have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!

Competing in the Global and Domestic Marketplace:
Mary Kay, Inc.

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Reservation Wage in Labor Economics

Type
Coursework
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Pizza Hut and IMC: Becoming a Multichannel Marketer

Type
Case study
Level
High School
Style
APA
Read Sample

Washburn Guitar Company: Break-Even Analysis

Type
Case study
Level
Undergraduate
Style
APA
Read Sample

Crime & Immigration

Type
Dissertation
Level
University
Style
APA
Read Sample

Interdisciplinary Team Cohesion in Healthcare Management

Type
Case study
Level
College
Style
APA
Read Sample

Customer care that warms your heart

Our support managers are here to serve!
Check out the paper samples our writers have completed. Hire one now to get your own personalized sample in less than 8 hours!
Hey, do you have any experts on American History?
Hey, he has written over 520 History Papers! I recommend that you choose Tutor Andrew
Oh wow, how do I speak with him?!
Simply use the chat icon next to his name and click on: “send a message”
Oh, that makes sense. Thanks a lot!!
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you
How It Works

How Does Our Service Work?

Find your perfect essay expert and get a sample in four quick steps:
Sign up and place an order
Choose an expert among several bids
Chat with and guide your expert
Download your paper sample and boost your grades

Register a Personal Account

Register an account on the Studyfy platform using your email address. Create your personal account and proceed with the order form.

01
02

Submit Your Requirements & Calculate the Price

Just fill in the blanks and go step-by-step! Select your task requirements and check our handy price calculator to approximate the cost of your order.

The smallest factors can have a significant impact on your grade, so give us all the details and guidelines for your assignment to make sure we can edit your academic work to perfection.

Hire Your Essay Editor

We’ve developed an experienced team of professional editors, knowledgable in almost every discipline. Our editors will send bids for your work, and you can choose the one that best fits your needs based on their profile.

Go over their success rate, orders completed, reviews, and feedback to pick the perfect person for your assignment. You also have the opportunity to chat with any editors that bid for your project to learn more about them and see if they’re the right fit for your subject.

03
04

Receive & Check your Paper

Track the status of your essay from your personal account. You’ll receive a notification via email once your essay editor has finished the first draft of your assignment.

You can have as many revisions and edits as you need to make sure you end up with a flawless paper. Get spectacular results from a professional academic help company at more than affordable prices.

Release Funds For the Order

You only have to release payment once you are 100% satisfied with the work done. Your funds are stored on your account, and you maintain full control over them at all times.

Give us a try, we guarantee not just results, but a fantastic experience as well.

05

Enjoy a suite of free extras!

Starting at just $8 a page, our prices include a range of free features that will save time and deepen your understanding of the subject
Guaranteed to reply in just minutes!
Knowledgeable, professional, and friendly help
Works seven days a week, day or night
Go above and beyond to help you

Latest Customer Feedback

4.7

My deadline was so short

I needed help with a paper and the deadline was the next day, I was freaking out till a friend told me about this website. I signed up and received a paper within 8 hours!

Customer 102815
22/11/2020

4.3

Best references list

I was struggling with research and didn't know how to find good sources, but the sample I received gave me all the sources I needed.

Customer 192816
17/10/2020

4.4

A real helper for moms

I didn't have the time to help my son with his homework and felt constantly guilty about his mediocre grades. Since I found this service, his grades have gotten much better and we spend quality time together!

Customer 192815
20/10/2020

4.2

Friendly support

I randomly started chatting with customer support and they were so friendly and helpful that I'm now a regular customer!

Customer 192833
08/10/2020

4.5

Direct communication

Chatting with the writers is the best!

Customer 251421
19/10/2020

4.5

My grades go up

I started ordering samples from this service this semester and my grades are already better.

Customer 102951
18/10/2020

4.8

Time savers

The free features are a real time saver.

Customer 271625
12/11/2020

4.7

They bring the subject alive

I've always hated history, but the samples here bring the subject alive!

Customer 201928
10/10/2020

4.3

Thanks!!

I wouldn't have graduated without you! Thanks!

Customer 726152
26/06/2020

Frequently Asked Questions

For students

If I order a paper sample does that mean I'm cheating?

Not at all! There is nothing wrong with learning from samples. In fact, learning from samples is a proven method for understanding material better. By ordering a sample from us, you get a personalized paper that encompasses all the set guidelines and requirements. We encourage you to use these samples as a source of inspiration!

Why am I asked to pay a deposit in advance?

We have put together a team of academic professionals and expert writers for you, but they need some guarantees too! The deposit gives them confidence that they will be paid for their work. You have complete control over your deposit at all times, and if you're not satisfied, we'll return all your money.

How should I use my paper sample?

We value the honor code and believe in academic integrity. Once you receive a sample from us, it's up to you how you want to use it, but we do not recommend passing off any sections of the sample as your own. Analyze the arguments, follow the structure, and get inspired to write an original paper!

For teachers & parents

Are you a regular online paper writing service?

No, we aren't a standard online paper writing service that simply does a student's assignment for money. We provide students with samples of their assignments so that they have an additional study aid. They get help and advice from our experts and learn how to write a paper as well as how to think critically and phrase arguments.

How can I get use of your free tools?

Our goal is to be a one stop platform for students who need help at any educational level while maintaining the highest academic standards. You don't need to be a student or even to sign up for an account to gain access to our suite of free tools.

How can I be sure that my student did not copy paste a sample ordered here?

Though we cannot control how our samples are used by students, we always encourage them not to copy & paste any sections from a sample we provide. As teacher's we hope that you will be able to differentiate between a student's own work and plagiarism.















Professional writers for dissertation

what is quality essay - Feb 25,  · In this case study collection we have gathered some of the best HR Analytics case studies we’ve come across in the past years. Each one connected to a specific business imperative. HR Analytics is a hot topic in HR. Being an emerging field, it’s important to /10(K). Oct 19,  · List of Current Human Resources Management Research Topics for Studying human resources is a crucial part of management studies. Whether you are a college or university student, you can buy paper online to save time and effort. There are lots of reputable services that can provide excellent assignments to boost your academic kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 4 mins. Dec 08,  · This study shows that corporate purpose varies greatly according to the nature of firm ownership, and these differences can be least partly explained by the choices and compensation of the CEOs. The greater the pay gap between CEOs and employees, the lower the sense of corporate purpose within the organization. dissertation proposal timescale

Writing paper for elementary students

A thesis proposal sample

how do you cite a website in a research paper - Jan 05,  · Case Study: Consolidated Burgers. Paycor. DECEMBER 17, For example, incomplete new hire information led to payroll processing delay. Download the full case study here Paycor’s single source of truth for employee data helps Consolidated Burgers streamline HR processes and eliminate employee confusion. “We. In this webinar, we’ll use a sampling of case studies, tools, techniques, and strategic stories to help you identify game-changing opportunities within your company and the world of human resources, and then brainstorm ways to capitalize on these ideas. Get ready to change your game in ! Case Study. Jan 05,  · Let’s study Human Resource Management Case Studies with solutions. HRM Case studies play a vital role in management education especially in subjects like Human Resource Management (HRM), Personnel Management, PAAP and related subjects. It gives a clear picture of the concepts when you practise them through case kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com: Harini M. essay on hiv virus

College application essay prompt

Dissertation team trust

dissertation into book - Jun 26,  · Free Human Resources Case Study Example. HR. - The idea of implementing Workforce Management Initiative (WMI) has worked well for IBM. However, the new structure of WMI will require HR functions to become more technology-specific, and this will call for persons with technology-based education to be more kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 9 mins. Aug 01,  · This HR case study is related to how the communication channel is important to make effective management. The hierarchy and reporting system must be effective to avoid any demotivation among the employees. HRM Case Study with solution Title of case study: Proper communication Channel a way to Effective ManagementReviews: 5. This list of HRM presentation topics covers the latest, general and other innovative topics. These HR presentation topics are divided into two headings for convenience – Latest HR topics & all other HRM-related general topics. Latest Human Resource Management Presentation Topics. degree appraisal. degree of performance appraisalEstimated Reading Time: 2 mins. dissertation request

Software business plan pdf

Pay for essay papers

footnotes definition - A Strategic HR Case Study in Three Parts. Motors and More, Inc.: A Progressive HR Case Study. Nokia: Values That Make a Company Global. PAC Resources, Inc.: A Case Study . Case Study This Human Resource Management HRM case study on Employee Relations with solution explains the problems faced by employees with high involvement. This case study on employee relations with solutions can also be used in explaining other HRM concepts like stress management, promotion, succession planning, etc. Human resource management has become the most important field in the present scenario. More and more students are lynching themselves towards human resource management studies. Human Resource Assignments are also given to the students by their professors. Research paper topics for HRM students are given below. a better life essay

How to write an offer to buy a house

Abstract term paper apa

custom writings discount code pre resume letter - HR Open Source case studies prepare you for the future of work by taking you behind the headlines to provide a window into the real work that goes into successful HR and recruiting initiatives - how they pitch and championed support, how they executed, what they got wrong (every good win has an equally good failure story), metrics and ROI, and technologies used. Jan 29,  · They told me that I have to solve some case studies related to recruiting-tasks/-topics. Has anyone done such cases before or knows where to find them? Thanks for any hints ;-) Best regards, Nikola. Hi there! I am currently preparing for an interview for a recuriting-position (HR) at McKinsey. This case study related to human resource management as a whole picture in managing subordinate that consist of various experience. Controlling employees consisting of various layers is very important to ensure synergy of all employees in the same direction as . secondary research paper example

Table illustrations dissertation

Book report essay

essay on ancient culture of india - REQUEST A PROPOSAL OR SPEAK WITH AN HR CONSULTANT. Call us at () or request a proposal and an HR Consultant will contact you to discuss customized HR services for your business. CONTACT US. HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT Answer CASE STUDY: 1 A policy is a plan of action. It is a statement of intention committing the management to a general course of action. When the management drafts a policy statement to cover some features of its personnel programmes, the statement may often contain an expression of philosophy and principle as well. Case Studies. Over 18 years, we’ve covered peculiar industries to explore our potential to its best! We’ve altered, modified, & always churned a better approach to learn & revolutionize the way HR department works. A lot of hard work, dedication, & commitment led us to provide best services to our clients, few are listed below with our true. opinion essay about computer games

Equity theory motivation essay

Iterative problem solving

mba paper writing services - LIST OF HUMAN RESOURCE MANAGEMENT PROJECT TOPICS, RESEARCH WORKS AND MATERIALS. IMPACT OF MOTIVATION ON ORGANIZATIONAL PRODUCTIVITY. CASE STUDY OF ACCESS BANK OF NIGERIA. THE EFFECT OF INADEQUATE HUMAN RESOURCES ON THE PERFORMANCE OF GOVERNMENT ESTABLISHMENTS. (A CASE STUDY OF MINISTRY OF . Some of the best HR case studies from showcasing the trend and its benefits are listed below: An American MNC reduces attrition using people analytics and forecasting Case: This American MNC is a client of PeopleStrong and is suffering from a high turnover of employees at five locations. The list of project topics for human resource management can be used to carry out further research in the field. Either you are an undergrad student, pursuing your MBA degree or looking to get a PhD done in HRM, these current research topics in human resource management are based on the evolution and transformation in the kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.comted Reading Time: 8 mins. chinese dynasty homework help

Sample of a poultry business plan help resume write

Websites for poetry

help with my journalism letter - So from all those above content, we know human resource management is of strategic importance to Walmart, which is also the definition of SHRM. So the top managers besides the HR executive should pay more attention to the everyday employment management, after all, the issues that are related to employment are what they must face every kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.coms: 34K. YES Prep Case Study: Case study exploring recruitment and retention of a high-quality and diverse workforce. Pittsburgh Case Study: Case study detailing one district's human capital and human resources reform work. Challenge Scenario – State U: Scenario focused on the relationship between an HR office and a state university education department. Depending on the firms you're interviewing with, and the industry you work in, case study questions can be presented in verbal or written format, and address a number of topics. In case interviews, it's not uncommon for interviewers to exclude important details when asking candidates to resolve hypothetical business problems presented. thesis binding in manchester

Dissertation en histoire terminale

Creative writing 4th

how to write memoir essay - You Case Study Topics Related To Hr have always been there for me even when my assignment was last minute. Thank you from Case Study Topics Related To Hr the bottom of my heart. May God bless you and your family always. - Ann, English Graduate. theadager. 97% success rate. Client #/10(). Jan 09,  · A case study and comparative study are performed in this study. They exhibit the feasibility of the method. Results of the studies show that . And HR is just that discipline that is ideally suited for these purposes. There are a lot of topics to study, so you will definitely choose the one that suits you the most. Well, let’s look in more detail at how you can complete such a task. How to Write a Case Study in Human Resources: A Step by Step Guide. sample paper with thesis

Background and thesis

Sample of a poultry business plan help resume write

cite dissertation chicago style - kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.com This huge repository of articles, research papers, case studies and related material on every aspect of HR within the Indian and global contexts constitutes the most current and. Jul 10,  · Human resource management (HRM) is one of the most important components of the overall management in healthcare organizations since it influences the performance of the healthcare staff. In turn, the performance of the health care staff influences quality of care provided to patients. This presents an analysis of cases of two hospitals using Estimated Reading Time: 10 mins. Some signs of human resources case study: the presence of a specific topic or question. A work devoted to the analysis of a wide range of problems in biology, by definition, cannot be performed in the genre of human resources case study topic. dissertation filiation succession

Us resume writing service

How to write an exploratory paper

community extension thesis - Using a case study along with personal interviews can really show an organization’s internal culture and draw HR managers closer to the people that affect their company. As well as looking at HR and management topics, students may choose to look into labor market research. Case Studies Our qualitative case study research on this project was based on interviews with HR directors – and in some cases other HR specialists involved – in four deliberately different types of employers. It was designed primarily in order to address the ‘how’ questions inFile Size: KB. May 13,  · In this case, the HR dissertation examples mentioned below will help. Present a comparative analysis of various human resources theory approaches with adequate evidence. An in-depth study of human resources systems practised by Multinational organisations in any of the developed countries. Elucidate on the role of HR as a shared kanden-kaijyou-jp.somee.coms: 34K. erik norberg dissertation

Web hosting by Somee.com